7/24 Kundendienst: +49 (030) 2089 6762
  • Anmelden
  • Mein Konto
    • Service vor dem Verkauf
      Chat mit Online-Verkäufer für weitere Informationen vor dem Verkauf.
      Chat starten
    • Service nach dem Verkauf
      Wenn Sie etwas gekauft haben, gehen Sie bitte die Seite Meiner Bestellung zur Live-Hilfe für die Bestelldetails.
0
Fiberstore 755-8300-3611
Eastern Side, Second Floor, Science & Technology Park, No.6, Keyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Globaler
Versand
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Artikel
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Kompatibel 100BASE-FX SFP Transceiver 1310nm 2km für Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Kompatibel 100BASE-FX SFP Transceiver 1310nm 2km für Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports

#12672

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf Cisco Equipment getestet und geht das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore durch.

FS P/N: SFP-GE-100FX
MFG PART#: GLC-GE-100FX
Versandkosten:
Kostenloser Versand nach United States per UPS
Preis:
US$  32,00
Verfügbarkeit: 140 Stk auf Lager, Versand am selben Tag

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Kompatibeler 100BASE-FX SFP Transceiver für Gigabit Ethernet SFP Port (MMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC)

Produktdetails

Cisco Originaler Typ GLC-GE-100FX Hersteller Fiberstore
Formulartyp SFP Max. Datenrate 100Mbps
Wellenlänge 1310nm Max. Distanz der Kabel 2km
Schnittstelle LC duplex Optische Komponenten FP 1310nm
Kabeltyp MMF DOM-Unterstützung Nein
TX Power -15~-8dBm Empfindlichkeit des Receiver < -32dBm
Kommerzieller Temperaturbereich 0 zu 70°C (32 zu 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8517706000

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

FS_QUALITY_CERT_TITLE2

FS_QUALITY_CERT_INFO3

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
FS_QUALITY_CERT_CONTENT4Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modul-Liniekartes A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipments.

ASR 9000 series Aggregation Services Router-A9k-40GE-B ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1002 - SPA-2X1GE-V2 Catalyst 2960+ Series - WS-C2960+24TC-S ME 3400-WS-C3750G-24TS Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48T-L Catalyst 3750-X Series - WS-C3750X-48PF ME 3400 - ME-3400-24TS-D Catalyst 3560 Series - WS-C3560V2-24TS Catalyst 3750-E Series - WS-C3750E-48PDF Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-24P-L ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1004 - SPA-5X1GE-V2 1921 Series Router EHWC-1GE-SFP-CU Catalyst 3560 Series - WS-C3560G-24PS Catalyst C2960-XR Series WS-C2960XR-48LPD-I Catalyst 3750-X Series - WS-C3750X-48P-S Catalyst 2960-S Series - WS-C2960S-48LPS-L
Catalyst 2960-S Series - WS-C2960S-24PS-L 3900 Series Integrated Services Router - SM-D-ES3G-48-P ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1013 - SPA-10X1GE-V2 2900 Series Integrated Services Router - HWIC-1GE-SFP Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48F-S Catalyst Express 500 - WS-CE500G-12TC Catalyst C2960-XR Series WS-C2960XR-48FPS-I Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48P-L Catalyst 3750 Series - WS-C3750G-24TS-S1U Catalyst 2960-X Series - WS-C2960X-48FPS-L Catalyst 3560-E Series - WS-C3560E-12D 3900 Series Integrated Services Router - SM-D-ES3-48-P Catalyst Express 520 - WS-CE520G-24TC-K9 Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-24T-L Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48F-L Catalyst 3750 Series - WS-C3750V2-48TS Catalyst 3560-X Series - WS-C3560X-24P Catalyst 3750-E Series - WS-C3750E-24TD Catalyst 3560-E Series - WS-C3560E-48PD

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Diese tragbare und gut geschützte Transceiver-Verpackung sind Standard-Verpackung von Fiberstore. Kundenspezifische Etiketten- oder Verpackungslösungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren, Fiberstore ist in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten,einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche .Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore kann die Spediteure bieten,sowohl unsere Spediteure als auch die Kunde bestellte Spediteure in der Art von Luft, Meer, Straße. Das ist Träger von FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT und EMS. Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage . Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern,wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden
Noch nicht bewertet. Seien Sie der Erste, eine Bewertungen zu schreiben

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Compatible 100BASE-FX SFP 1310nm 2km Transceiver for Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Compatible 100BASE-FX SFP 1310nm 2km Transceiver for Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports

#12672

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-GE-100FX
MFG PART#: GLC-GE-100FX
Price:
US$  32.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability: 308 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX Compatible 100BASE-FX SFP Transceiver for Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports (MMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine GLC-GE-100FX Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type SFP Max Data Rate 100Mbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 2km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components FP 1310nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support No
TX Power -15~-8dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -32dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Cards A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Platform Support

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

ASR 9000 series Aggregation Services Router-A9k-40GE-B ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1002 - SPA-2X1GE-V2 Catalyst 2960+ Series - WS-C2960+24TC-S ME 3400-WS-C3750G-24TS Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48T-L Catalyst 3750-X Series - WS-C3750X-48PF ME 3400 - ME-3400-24TS-D Catalyst 3560 Series - WS-C3560V2-24TS Catalyst 3750-E Series - WS-C3750E-48PDF Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-24P-L ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1004 - SPA-5X1GE-V2 1921 Series Router EHWC-1GE-SFP-CU Catalyst 3560 Series - WS-C3560G-24PS Catalyst C2960-XR Series WS-C2960XR-48LPD-I Catalyst 3750-X Series - WS-C3750X-48P-S Catalyst 2960-S Series - WS-C2960S-48LPS-L
Catalyst 2960-S Series - WS-C2960S-24PS-L 3900 Series Integrated Services Router - SM-D-ES3G-48-P ASR 1000 Series Aggregation Services Router - ASR1013 - SPA-10X1GE-V2 2900 Series Integrated Services Router - HWIC-1GE-SFP Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48F-S Catalyst Express 500 - WS-CE500G-12TC Catalyst C2960-XR Series WS-C2960XR-48FPS-I Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48P-L Catalyst 3750 Series - WS-C3750G-24TS-S1U Catalyst 2960-X Series - WS-C2960X-48FPS-L Catalyst 3560-E Series - WS-C3560E-12D 3900 Series Integrated Services Router - SM-D-ES3-48-P Catalyst Express 520 - WS-CE520G-24TC-K9 Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-24T-L Catalyst 3850 Series - 3850-48F-L Catalyst 3750 Series - WS-C3750V2-48TS Catalyst 3560-X Series - WS-C3560X-24P Catalyst 3750-E Series - WS-C3750E-24TD Catalyst 3560-E Series - WS-C3560E-48PD

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers

You also can live chat with us for help.

Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    85 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
    4 Stars
    20
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review