24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
7m (22.97ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ Активный Оптический Кабель
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

7m (22.97ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ Активный Оптический Кабель

#30891

Каждый кабель индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Cisco оборудованиях и прошёл контроль Fiberstore интеллектуальной системы управления качеством.

FS Артикул: SFP-10G-AOC
MFG PART#: SFP-10G-AOC7M
:
Доставка:
Бесплатно к United States по UPS
Цена:
₽  2 800/US$  49.00
Наличие: 59 шт в наличии, Отправка в тот день
Кол-во:

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ AOC (7М, SFP+ - SFP+)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оригинальный SFP-10G-AOC7M Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Коннектора SFP+ - SFP+ Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 10Gbps
Тип Кабеля Активный Оптический Кабель Длина Кабеля 7m(22.97ft)
Материал Оболочки PVC(OFNR) Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F)
HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8544700000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.

Пожизненная Гарантия

Все оптические продукты в Fiberstore полностью гарантированы от дефектов материала и технологии производства на весь срок службы. Гарантия не содержает случаи повреждений в результате несчастного случая, ненадлежащего хранения, неправильного использования, небрежности, нормального износа, или нормального разрушения цветов и материалов в течение длительного времени использования.

Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Данный товар обеспечивается пожизненной гарантией ради выражения нашей искренности. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:

Демонстрация

Cisco Nexus 9300 Серия (Коммутатор/Модуль : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Модуль : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Серия (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Поддержка Платформы

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M широко используется для Cisco оборудования.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-L Cisco WS-C3560CX-8XPD-S Cisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-E Cisco WS-C3850-12XS Cisco WS-C4500X-40X-ES Cisco WS-C3750X-24P Cisco WS-C4500X-32SFP+ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23E Cisco WS-C4500X-24X-ES Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25 Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F348XP-25 Cisco WS-C3650-24TD Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-L Cisco WS-C3750X-48PF Cisco WS-C3650-48FQ Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8L-E Cisco C4KX-NM-8SFP+
Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8-ECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco WS-C4500X-16SFP+Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3048Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP6L-ECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GECisco C6800-8P10G(-XL)Cisco C6800IA-48FPDRCisco WS-C3850-24XSCisco C6800IA-48FPDCisco C6800-32P10G(-XL)Cisco WS-C3560X-48PFCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3k-C3132Q-XCisco WS-C2960X-24TD-L

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансиверов маркированы стандартным образом FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные наклейки и решения упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, напишите нам подробности на русском языке по почте sales@fs.com , пожалуйста.

Поставка

Варианты Методов отгрузки на Fiberstore: FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS или клиент вызывает своего перевозчика. Товары часто отправляются в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены за 20 минут). Если каких-то товаров нет в наличии на любых наших глобальных складах, отправка заказа будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL будет принимать 2-4 рабочих дня для поставки и FedEx нужно только 1-3 рабочих дня. А для России, Украины, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран со строгими местными политическими требованиями для растаможивания, время доставки обычно зависит от таможенного оформления.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.8

    2 отзывов

  • Отлично
    2
    Хорошо
    0
    Нормально
    0
    Удовлетворительно
    0
    Плохо
    0
  • Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами Написать Отзыв
Предыдущие
1 / 5

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable
Tap Click image to expand

7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

#30891

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-AOC
MFG PART#: SFP-10G-AOC7M
:
Price:
US$  47.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 160 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ AOC (7-meter, SFP+ to SFP+)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine SFP-10G-AOC7M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type SFP+ to SFP+ Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Cable Type Active Optical Cable Cable Length 7m(22.97ft)
Jacket Material PVC(OFNR) Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F)
HTS-Harmonized Code 8517622990 Protocols 1x InfiniBand QDR, DDR, SDR, 10G Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Platform Support

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23E Cisco WS-C3750X-48PF Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25E Cisco WS-C3650-48TQ Cisco UCS-IOM-2204XP Cisco WS-C3650-24PD Cisco WS-C3850-24S Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco C6800IA-48FPD Cisco Nexus 3000 N3k-C3132Q-X Cisco WS-C3850-12S Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP7L-E Cisco WS-C3750X-48P Cisco WS-C3850-32XS Cisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-E Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F348XP-25 Cisco C4KX-NM-8SFP+
FS S5850-48F4S SwitchCisco WS-C3850-12XSCisco WS-C3650-24TDCisco UCS-IOM-2208XPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9396PXCisco UCSB-5108-AC2Cisco C6800-SUP6TCisco WS-C3750X-48TCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GECisco 6800 C6880-XCisco WS-C3650-48TDCisco WS-C3850-48TCisco WS-C3850-24PCisco WS-C4500X-32SFP+Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-LCisco WS-C3560X-24P

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    1003 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
    4 Stars
    169
    3 Stars
    83
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review