7/24 Kundendienst: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Anmelden
  • Mein Konto
    • Service vor dem Verkauf
      Chat mit Online-Verkäufer für weitere Informationen vor dem Verkauf.
      Chat starten
    • Service nach dem Verkauf
      Wenn Sie etwas gekauft haben, gehen Sie bitte die Seite Meiner Bestellung zur Live-Hilfe für die Bestelldetails.
0
Fiberstore 755-8300-3611
Eastern Side, Second Floor, Science & Technology Park, No.6, Keyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Globaler
Versand
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Artikel
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
7m Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M kompatibel 10G SFP+ Aktive Optische Kabel
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

7m Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M kompatibel 10G SFP+ Aktive Optische Kabel

#30891

Jedes Kabel ist individuell auf vollständige Palette von Cisco -Equipments getestet und geht die Herausforderungen durch. Der transceiver hat 100% Kompatibilität.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-AOC
MFG PART#: SFP-10G-AOC7M
:
Versandkosten:
€ 17.00 nach United States per DHL
Preis:
€ 43.00
Verfügbarkeit: 30 Stk auf Lager, Versand am selben Tag

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M kompatibel 10G SFP+ AOC (7-Meter, SFP+ zu SFP+)

Produktdetails

Cisco Genuine SFP-10G-AOC7M Herstellername Fiberstore
Steckverbindertyp SFP+ zu SFP+ Max Datenrate 10Gbps
Kabeltyp Aktive Optische Kabel Kabellänge 7m(23ft)
Kommerziellen Temperaturbereich 0 - 70°C (32 - 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8544700000

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.
Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Qualitätskontrollsystem:

Unser Programm der Test-Versicherteeinen Blick auf unsere Optik Testprogramm und sehen, was uns wirklich abhebt.

Cisco Nexus 9300 Serie (Switch/Modul : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M wird auf einer breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipment unterstützt.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23E Cisco WS-C2960S-48TD-L Cisco WS-C3560X-48PF Cisco WS-C3750X-12S Cisco WS-C3850-12S Cisco WS-C4500X-24X-ES Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M224XP-23L Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-L Cisco WS-C3560CX-12PD-S Cisco WS-C3750X-24S Cisco WS-C3850-24S Cisco C6800-32P10G(-XL) Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25 Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-L Cisco WS-C3560X-24P Cisco WS-C3750X-48P Cisco WS-C3850-48XS-F-E
Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3172PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco WS-C2960XR-48TD-ICisco WS-C3650-48FQCisco WS-C3850-16XSCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8-ECisco C6800IA-48FPDRCisco UCSB-5108-AC2Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco WS-C2960XR-24PD-ICisco WS-C3650-48PQCisco WS-C3850-24XSCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8L-ECisco 6800 C6880-XCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9396PXCisco WS-C2960X-48FPD-LCisco WS-C3650-48PDCisco WS-C3850-48FCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP7-E

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Dies nimmt leicht und ist gut geschützt. Transceiver-Paket wurde von FS.COM als Standard gekennzeichnet und markiert. Kundenindiciduelles Etikett oder Paketlösungen sind als Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse -OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren, Fiberstore ist in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten,einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche .Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore können die bieten,sowohl uns Spediteur und Kunde bestellt Spediteur in der Art von Luft, Meer, Straße.Das ist Träger von FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT und EMS.Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage . Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern,wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable
Tap Click image to expand

7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

#30891

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-AOC
MFG PART#: SFP-10G-AOC7M
:
Price:
US$  47.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 160 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M Compatible 10G SFP+ AOC (7-meter, SFP+ to SFP+)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine SFP-10G-AOC7M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type SFP+ to SFP+ Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Cable Type Active Optical Cable Cable Length 7m(22.97ft)
Jacket Material PVC(OFNR) Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F)
HTS-Harmonized Code 8517622990 Protocols 1x InfiniBand QDR, DDR, SDR, 10G Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Platform Support

Cisco SFP-10G-AOC7M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23E Cisco WS-C3750X-48PF Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25E Cisco WS-C3650-48TQ Cisco UCS-IOM-2204XP Cisco WS-C3650-24PD Cisco WS-C3850-24S Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco C6800IA-48FPD Cisco Nexus 3000 N3k-C3132Q-X Cisco WS-C3850-12S Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP7L-E Cisco WS-C3750X-48P Cisco WS-C3850-32XS Cisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-E Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F348XP-25 Cisco C4KX-NM-8SFP+
FS S5850-48F4S SwitchCisco WS-C3850-12XSCisco WS-C3650-24TDCisco UCS-IOM-2208XPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9396PXCisco UCSB-5108-AC2Cisco C6800-SUP6TCisco WS-C3750X-48TCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GECisco 6800 C6880-XCisco WS-C3650-48TDCisco WS-C3850-48TCisco WS-C3850-24PCisco WS-C4500X-32SFP+Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-LCisco WS-C3560X-24P

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    1003 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    751
    4 Stars
    169
    3 Stars
    83
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review