Hilfe

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

E-Mail schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+49 (0) 89 414176412
Germany - EUR

Staat

Germany

Währung

speichern
Weltweiter
Versand
Warenkorb 0
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Kompatibele 40G QSFP+ Aktive Direktanschluss Kupferkabel
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Kompatibele 40G QSFP+ Aktive Direktanschluss Kupferkabel

#48951

Jedes Kabel ist individuell auf Cisco-Equipments getestet und hat das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore bestanden.

FS P/N: QSFP-40G-DAC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-ACU1M
:
Preis:
95,00 €  Preis: 110,00 €  (inkl. 19 % MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten )
Verfügbarkeit: 10 Stk. auf Lager,  sofort lieferbar

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Kompatibeles 40G QSFP+ DAC Kabel (1 Meter, aktiv, QSFP+ auf QSFP+, 30AWG)

Produktdetails

Cisco Originaler Typ QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Hersteller Fiberstore
Steckverbindertyp QSFP+ auf QSFP+ Max. Datenrate 40Gbps
Kabeltyp Aktive Kupferkabel AWG der Kabel 30AWG
Kabellänge 1m(3,28ft) Material des Mantels PVC(OFNR)
Temperatur 0 bis 70°C (32 bis 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8544700000
Protokolle 40G InfiniBand 8x DDR, 4x QDR, 10G/40Gigabit Ethernet, Faser-Kanal

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von Fiberstore haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie, die darauf abzielt, unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit zu reflektieren. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Testzentrum:

Wählen Sie die richtige Lösung zu Ihrem modernen Datenzentrum aus

FS.COM bietet eine große Wahl von integrierter, ganzheitlicher und physischer Infrastrukturlösungen für Anwendung der Intra-Rack and Inter-Rrack in Datenzentren.
40G-Kabel, einschließlich MTP-Kabel, DACs, AOCs und LC LWL-Patchkabel, bieten mehrere Konnektivitätsoptionen in Datenzentren.
Die richtige Lösung zu Ihrem modernen Datenzentrum wird Ihnen helfen, Kosten und Zeit zu sparen und eine bessere Verwaltung zu gewährleisten.
Lösung 1 --- Kosten sparen
QSFP+ auf QSFP+ Aktive Direktanschluss Kupferkabel sind ein Set, das (2) QSFP und (1) Kupferkabel enthaltet.
Für kurze Distanzen sind DAC Kabel und AOC Kabel perfekter.
Lösung 2 --- Flexible und hohe Dichte für Kabelmanagement
Optische Kabel und QSFP + Transceiver-Module sind für längere Distanzen verwendet.

Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipments.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco 6800 C6824-X-LE-40G Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XL Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6001-64P Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6004-M12Q Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23L Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132Q-X Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25 Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E Cisco C3850-NM-2-40G
Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3164QCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4QCisco WS-C3850-48XS-F-SCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348TQCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96QCisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TXCisco C6800-SUP6TCisco 3850 WS-C3850-48XS-SCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3264QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Die tragbare und gut geschützte Verpackung der Transceiver ist Standard-Verpackung von Fiberstore. Lösungen der kundenspezifischen Etiketten oder Verpackung sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren ist Fiberstore in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten, einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren unter sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore kann per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder einen kundenspezifischen Träger versenden. Ihre Artikel sind meinstens am selben Tag versendet (manche Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. FedEx wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und DHL braucht nur 1-3 Werktage. Wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel zu Spanien, Italien, Brasilien oder einigen anderen Ländern längere Zeit ankommen.
Fragen & Antworten

Fragen & Antworten zum Produkt

Hilfe erhalten Sie auch im Live Chat .

Kommentare der Kunden
Noch nicht bewertet. Seien Sie der Erste, der eine Bewertung schreibt.

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country/Region

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable
Click to open expanded view

1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable

#48951

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passes the monitoring of FS.COM intelligent quality control system.

1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable

1m (3ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable

128 reviews Need Help?
  • Description
  • Download
  • Recommendation
  • Q&A
  • Request Stock
4.7
128 reviews
Get a quote share need help?
FS P/N: QSFP-40G-DAC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-ACU1M
:
Price:
US$  110.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability:
7 pcs in stock, U.S. Warehouse
·0

pc in stock, EU Warehouse

·5

pcs in stock, CN Warehouse

Shipping:
FREE Shipping
Want it tomorrow, Apr. 21? Order by 4pm (PST) and choose Overnight Shipping at checkout.

Please select an option for each attribute in black.

Please choose a brand.

Quantity:

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Compatible 40G QSFP+ DAC Cable (1-meter, active, QSFP+ to QSFP+, 30AWG)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine QSFP-H40G-ACU1M Vendor Name FS.COM
Connector Type QSFP+ to QSFP+ Max Data Rate 40Gbps
Cable Type Active Copper Cable Wire AWG 30AWG
Cable Length 1m(3.28ft) Jacket Material PVC(OFNR)
Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) Protocols 40G InfiniBand 8x DDR, 4x QDR, 10G/40Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of FS.COM. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. FS.COM has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in FS.COM are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

  • This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is free of lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:


Platform Support

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU1M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS.COM S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-S Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3164Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564TX (uplinks) Cisco 6800 C6824-X-LE-40G Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UP Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks) Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25 Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23L Cisco 3850WS-C3850-48XS-E Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3264Q Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3132Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GE
Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9272QCisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6004-M12QCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064-32TCisco C6800-SUP6TCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco 6800 C6840-X-LE-40GCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128P Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TXCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064TCisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3016QCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4QCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3232CFS.COM S5850-48S6Q SwitchCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default FS.COM standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, FS.COM is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, FS.COM has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

FS.COM offers global shipping to over 190 countries around the world from the warehouse in the USA, Germany and China via FedEx, UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. FS.COM multiple-warehouse system makes sure the fastest delivery.
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

Be the first to ask a question.

Customer Reviews Write a Review
  • 4.7

    see all 128 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
    4 Stars
    26
    3 Stars
    7
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0