Нужна помощь?

Чат онлайн

Чат сейчас

Позвоните нам?

+7 (499) 643 4876

Российская Федерация

Страна/Регион

Российская Федерация

Язык/Валюта

Pусский / ₽ RUB

  • Pусский / ₽ RUB
  • English / ₽ RUB
  • Pусский / $ USD
  • English / $ USD
  • Каталог

  • Поддержка

  • Услуги

  • Компания

  • Сообщество

Корзина

Загрузка

D-Link DEM-311GT Совместимый 1000BASE-SX SFP Модуль 850nm 550m DOM
Раскрыть
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

D-Link DEM-311GT Совместимый 1000BASE-SX SFP Модуль 850nm 550m DOM

#15234

515.00 ₽ (без НДС)

618.00 ₽ (включая НДС)

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85

  • Заказы 4.8K
  • Отзывы 2820
  • Вопрос 7
1092 шт, 
·25745

шт, склад U.S.

·18782

шт, склад DE

·5213

шт, склад SG

·181

шт, склад AU

·0

шт, склад RU

склад CN
Товар будет отправлен с глобального склада Азии.
Страна доставки:
1 000.00 ₽ Доставка курьерской службой для юр. лица, доставка пнд. 31 май
Дата доставки применяется к товарам в наличии, купленным до 10:30am (UTC/GMT+3) в рабочие дни. Если запрошенное вами количество превышает запас, товары будут отправлены в другой партии без дополнительной оплаты. Для подробной информации, обратитесь к странице оформления заказа.

Пожалуйста, выберите опцию для каждого атрибута.

Выберите бренд, пожалуйста.

Характеристики

D-Link DEM-311GT Совместимый 1000BASE-SX SFP Модуль (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

Артикул D-Link DEM-311GT Название поставщика FS
Тип формы SFP Макс. скорость передачи данных 1000Mbps
Длина волны 850nm Макс. расстояние передачи 550m over OM2 MMF
Разъём LC Дуплекс Оптические компоненты VCSEL 850nm
Медиа MMF DOM Функция Есть
TX Мощность -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Чувствительность приемника < -17dBm
Коммерческий температурный диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) Протоколы MSA, IEEE 802.3z

Программа тестирования качества
Fs 20200414104843_448.jpgFs 20200414104843_448.jpg

Система контроля качестваУзнайте больше

Посмотреть нашу программу тестирования модулей и узнайте, что отличает нас от других.

Узнайте больше

Сертификаты качества
  • Данный продукт имеет пожизненную гарантию. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Данный продукт соответствует требованиям ISO9001. Эта система действительна для компании, занимающейся разработкой, производством и поставкой оптического оборудования. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Этот товар соответствует ISO14001. Эта сертификация предназначена для организаций, которые хотят систематически управлять своими экологическими обязанностями, чтобы способствовать экологической устойчивости. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Данный товар соответствует применимым требованиям Директивы (ЕС) 2015/863 RoHS. Он ограничивает использование десяти опасных материалов при изготовлении различных типов электронного и электрического оборудования: свинец, ртуть, кадмий, шестивалентный хром, полибромированные бифенилы и дифенилэфиры, и четыре различных фталата. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • REACH - это постановление Европейского Союза, принятое для улучшения защиты здоровья человека и окружающей среды путем более точной и более ранней идентификации внутренних свойств химических веществ. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • CB - это международная система, управляемая IECEE. Этот продукт основан на стандартах IEC для тестирования безопасности электрических продуктов. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Данный продукт соответствует стандарту CE, который указывает на соответствие основным требованиям к охране здоровья и безопасности. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Данный продукт полностью соответствует требованиям FCC, целью которого является более рациональное управление радиоволнами и магнитными полями. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • FDA отвечает за сохранение здоровья и защиты населения от опасной и нежелательной радиации путем регулирования радиационных электронных продуктов. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Этот продукт соответствует RCM, что указывает соответствие требованиям электробезопасности, EMC, EME и телекоммуникации. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Данный продукт полностью соответствует WEEE, который является экологическим законодательством Европейского Союза и направлен на улучшение сбора, обработки и утилизации продуктов в конце срока их службы. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
  • Товар полностью соответствует российскому сертификату ТР ТС (Сертификат ЕАС), что означает соответствие стандартам стран-членов таможенного союза, а также требованиям качества и безопасности. Пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами для подробности.
Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороны не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Платформы поддержки
D-Link DEM-311GT широко используется для D-Link оборудования.

FS S5800-48F4S Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/SI xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/EI DGS-3100-48 Managed 48-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DGS-1510-20 Switch DES-3010GA Managed 8-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-1210-48 Web Smart 48-Port Switch DES-1252 Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3550 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DGS-1210-24 Web Smart 24-Port Switch DGS-1224TP Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit PoE Switch DGS-3450 Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2 Switch DES-3228PA Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/SI DES-1026G 24-Port 10/100 + 2 Gigabit Switch DES-3252P Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 PoE Switch DES-3052P Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch DGS-1224T Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/EI DES-3528 Managed 24-Port 10/100 L2+ Switch DGS-1210-10P Web Smart 10-Port Switch
DES-3028P Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch DES-3828P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/SI DGS-1210-16 Web Smart 16-Port Switch DGS-1216T Web Smart 16-Port Gigabit Switch DGS-3612G xStack Managed 12-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3526 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 SwitchDXS-3227P 24-Port PoE Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-1228P Web Smart 24-Port PoE 10/100 Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/EI DGS-1500-52 DWS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Unified Wireless Switch + 10 Gigabit Uplinks DXS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-3226L Managed 24-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3052 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch DES-3028 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch DGS-3627 xStack Managed 24-Port Gigabit SwitchDES-1228 Web Smart 24-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-3100-24P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Stackable PoE Layer 2 Switch DGS-3100-24 Managed 24-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DES-3010PA Managed 8-Port 10/100 PoE Switch

Войдите, чтобы задать вопрос
Вопросы & Ответы

Задать нам вопрос

4.8
Отлично
2410 Отзывов
Хорошо
304 Отзыва
Нормально
104 Отзыва
Плохо
1 Отзыв
Ужасно
1 Отзыв
2820 Отзыв
Сначала новые
По умолчанию
Самый полезный
Сначала с высокой оценкой
Сначала с низкой оценкой
1/2

Вы успешно поделились.

Написать отзыв о FS

Благодарим за обращение к FS. Для получения немедленной помощи, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через FS Поддержка или Онлайн чат

Оцените ваш общий опыт с FS *

1
2
3
4
5
Ужасно Отлично

Выберите тему вашего отзыва.*

0/

Если вы хотите получить от нас ответ, оставьте свои контактные данные.

Need Help?

Live chat with us

Live Chat

Want to call?

+1 (888) 468 7419

United States

Country/Region

United States

Language/Currency

English / $ USD

  • English / $ USD
  • All Categories

  • Support

  • Services

  • Company

  • Community

Cart

Cart Loading

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM LC MMF Transceiver Module
Close
Click to open expanded view

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM LC MMF Transceiver Module

#15234

US$ 7.00

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85

  • 4.3K Sold
  • 2549 Reviews
  • 7 Questions
34049 In Stock, 
·32319

In Stock, DE Warehouse

·6172

In Stock, SG Warehouse

·3277

In Stock, Asia Warehouse

·193

In Stock, AU Warehouse

·0

In Stock, RU Warehouse

U.S. Warehouse
FS U.S. Warehouse located in Delaware, supports fast same day shipping. Learn more
Deliver to
Free Shipping via UPS Ground® on orders over US$ 79
Get it by Mon. Mar. 1
The delivery date applies to the inventory items purchased by 5pm EST on business days. After that, your order will ship on the next business day. If your requested quantity exceeds the inventory, it will be dispatched from FS Asia warehouse with Global Shipping Program (GSP).
There may be a delay to your delivery service due to COVID-19 and increased volume. For more tracking details, please refer to My Account.

Please select an option for each attribute.

Please choose a brand.

Specifications

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP Transceiver Module (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

D-Link Compatible DEM-311GT Vendor Name FS
Form Factor SFP Max Data Rate 1000Mbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance 550m over OM2 MMF
Connector LC duplex Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Media MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -17dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) Protocols MSA Compliant, IEEE 802.3z

Quality Testing Program
Fs 20210120165421_718.jpg?v=1611196223

Quality Control SystemLearn more

Take a look at our optics test program and see what truly sets us apart.


Quality Certifications
  • This product provides the lifetime warranty, which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO14001. It is intended for use by an organization seeking to manage its environmental responsibilities in a systematic manner that contributes to the environmental pillar of sustainability. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product meets the applicable requirements of Directive (EU) 2015/863 of RoHS. It restricts the use of 10 hazardous materials in the manufacture of various types of electronic and electrical equipment: lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls, polybrominated diphenyl ethers, and four different phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • REACH is a regulation of the European Union, adopted to improve the protection of human health and the environment through the better and earlier identification of the intrinsic properties of chemical substances. Please contact us to learn more.
  • CB is an international system operated by IECEE. This product is based on IEC standards for testing the safety performance of electrical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is RCM compliant, which indicates compliance with electrical safety, EMC, EME and telecommunications legislative requirements. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the WEEE, which is an environmental regulation of the European Union and aims to enhance the improvement of collection, treatment and recycling of products at the end of their life. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the Russian TR CU certificate (EAC Certificate), which signifies that it complies with standards of the Customs Union's member countries as well as quality and safety requirements. Please contact us to learn more.
Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.
Platform Support
D-Link DEM-311GT is supported on a wide range of D-Link equipment.

FS S5800-48F4S Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/EI DGS-1510-20 Switch DGS-1210-48 Web Smart 48-Port Switch DES-3550 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DGS-1224TP Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit PoE Switch DES-3228PA Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 PoE Switch DES-1026G 24-Port 10/100 + 2 Gigabit Switch DES-3052P Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/EI DGS-1210-10P Web Smart 10-Port Switch DGS-3224TGR Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/EI DES-3028P Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/SI DGS-1216T Web Smart 16-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3526 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DES-1228P Web Smart 24-Port PoE 10/100 Switch DGS-1500-52 DXS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-3052 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch
xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/SI DGS-3100-48 Managed 48-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DES-3010GA Managed 8-Port 10/100 Switch DES-1252 Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-1210-24 Web Smart 24-Port Switch DGS-3450 Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2 Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/SI DES-3252P Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 PoE Switch DGS-1224T Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3528 Managed 24-Port 10/100 L2+ Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/SI DXS-3250E Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2+ Switch DGS-3650 xStack Managed 48-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3828P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch DGS-1210-16 Web Smart 16-Port Switch DGS-3612G xStack Managed 12-Port Gigabit Switch DXS-3227P 24-Port PoE Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/EI DWS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Unified Wireless Switch + 10 Gigabit Uplinks DES-3226L Managed 24-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3028 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch

Sign in to Ask a Question
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

  • A:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded transceivers, FS.COM compatible transceivers also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our transceivers are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. By C***e on 05/17/2017

    0 0

Customer Reviews Write a review
4.8
5 Stars
2148 Reviews
4 Stars
295 Reviews
3 Stars
104 Reviews
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
1 Review
2549 Reviews
Most Recent
Most Relevant
Most Helpful
High to Low Rating
Low to High Rating
1/2

You have shared it successfully.

Leave Feedback about FS

Thanks for visiting FS. For immediate assistance, please visit FS Support or Live Chat with us.

Rate your overall experience with FS*

1
2
3
4
5
Poor Excellent

Please select a topic for your feedback.*

0/

If you would like to hear back from us, please leave your contact information.