Besoin d'Aide

Chattez en direct avec nous

Chat en Ligne

Appelez-nous

+33 (1) 82 884 336

France

Pays/Région

France

Langue/Monnaie

Français / € EUR

  • Français / € EUR
  • English / € EUR
  • Catégories

  • Support

  • Services

  • Entreprise

  • Communauté

Panier

Chargement du Panier

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible Module SFP 1000BASE-SX 850nm 550m DOM
Fermer
Cliquez sur l'image pour l'agrandir

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible Module SFP 1000BASE-SX 850nm 550m DOM

#15234

5,80 € HT

6,96 € TTC

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85

  • 4.7K Vendus
  • 2855 Commentaires
  • 7 Questions
19869 En Stock, 
·26587

En Stock, Entrepôt U.S.

·5218

En Stock, Entrepôt SG

·1158

En Stock, Entrepôt en Asie

·181

En Stock, Entrepôt AU

·0

En Stock, Entrepôt RU

Entrepôt DE
L'entrepôt DE de FS, qui est situé à Munich, vous assure une expédition rapide le jour même. En savoir plus.
Destination de Livraison :
Livraison GRATUITE avec DHL Economy Select pour achats supérieurs à 79 € (hors TVA)
Arrivée pour le ven. 14 mai
La date de livraison s'applique aux articles en stock achetés avant 16h30 (UTC/GMT+2) pendant les jours ouvrables. Au-delà de cette heure, votre commande sera expédiée le jour ouvrable suivant. Si la quantité demandée est supérieure aux stocks, les articles seront expédiés dans une autre livraison, sans frais supplémentaires. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter la page de paiement.

Veuillez sélectionner une option pour chaque attribut.

Veuillez choisir une marque.

Spécifications

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible Module SFP 1000BASE-SX (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

D-Link Compatible DEM-311GT Nom du Fournisseur FS
Format SFP Débit de Données Maxi 1000Mbps
Longueur de Câble 850nm Distance de Transfert Maxi 550m sur OM2 MMF
Connecteur LC duplex Composant Optique VCSEL 850nm
Média MMF DOM Oui
Puissance d'Émission -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Sensibilité du Récepteur < -17dBm
Plage de Température Commerciale 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) Protocoles MSA Compatible, IEEE 802.3z

Centre de Test
Fs 20200414104843_448.jpgFs 20200414104843_448.jpg

Système de Contrôle de QualitéEn savoir plus

Consultez notre programme de test pour les modules optiques et voyez ce qui nous distingue vraiment.

En savoir plus

Certifications de Qualité
  • Ce produit vous fournit la garantie à vie en présentant notre grande sincérité. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est conforme à la norme ISO9001. Ce système est valable pour une entreprise qui s'engage dans le développement, la production et la fourniture de produits de fibre optique. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Cet article est conforme à la norme ISO14001. La présente Norme est destinée à être utilisée par les organismes souhaitant gérer leurs responsabilités environnementales d'une manière systématique qui contribue au pilier environnemental du développement durable. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est conforme aux exigences applicables de la Directive (UE) 2015/863 de la RoHS. La directive RoHS limite l'utilisation de dix matières dangereuses dans la fabrication de dix types d'équipements électroniques et électriques : plomb, mercure, cadmium, chrome hexavalent, biphényles polybromés, éthers diphényliques polybromés et quatre phtalates différents. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • REACH est un règlement de l'Union Européenne, adopté pour améliorer la protection de la santé humaine et de l'environnement grâce à une identification meilleure et plus précoce des propriétés intrinsèques des substances chimiques. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • CB est un système international géré par IECEE. Ce produit est basé sur les normes IEC qui sont pour tester la performance de sécurité des produits électriques. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit a été produit selon les exigences de CE, ce qui indique la conformité avec la santé et la sécurité essentielles. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est complètement conforme à la norme FCC qui vise à gérer les ondes radio et les champs magnétiques plus raisonnablement. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • La norme FDA est responsable de la réglementation des produits électroniques émettant des radiations pour protéger le public contre l'exposition dangereuse et inutile aux rayonnements provenant de produits électroniques. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est conforme à la norme RCM, ce qui indique la conformité aux exigences légales en matière de sécurité électrique, CEM, EME et de télécommunications. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est pleinement conforme aux DEEE, qui est une réglementation environnementale de l'Union Européenne et vise à améliorer la collecte, le traitement et le recyclage des produits en fin de vie. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
  • Ce produit est pleinement conforme au certificat TR CU de Russie (Certificat EAC), ce qui signifie qu'il est conforme aux normes des pays membres de l'Union Douanière, ainsi qu'aux exigences de qualité et de sécurité. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
Remarque : L’installation d’un émetteur-récepteur tiers n’annule pas la garantie de votre équipement réseau. Les fabricants d’équipements de réseau ont tous des directives indiquant que la garantie sur leurs produits ne sera pas affectée.
Plate-forme de Support
D-Link DEM-311GT est supporté sur une large gamme d'équipements D-Link.

FS S5800-48F4S Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/SI xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/EI DGS-3100-48 Managed 48-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DGS-1510-20 Switch DES-3010GA Managed 8-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-1210-48 Web Smart 48-Port Switch DES-1252 Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3550 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DGS-1210-24 Web Smart 24-Port Switch DGS-1224TP Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit PoE Switch DGS-3450 Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2 Switch DES-3228PA Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/SI DES-1026G 24-Port 10/100 + 2 Gigabit Switch DES-3252P Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 PoE Switch DES-3052P Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch DGS-1224T Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/EI DES-3528 Managed 24-Port 10/100 L2+ Switch DGS-1210-10P Web Smart 10-Port Switch
DES-3028P Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch DES-3828P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/SI DGS-1210-16 Web Smart 16-Port Switch DGS-1216T Web Smart 16-Port Gigabit Switch DGS-3612G xStack Managed 12-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3526 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 SwitchDXS-3227P 24-Port PoE Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-1228P Web Smart 24-Port PoE 10/100 Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/EI DGS-1500-52 DWS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Unified Wireless Switch + 10 Gigabit Uplinks DXS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-3226L Managed 24-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3052 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch DES-3028 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch DGS-3627 xStack Managed 24-Port Gigabit SwitchDES-1228 Web Smart 24-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-3100-24P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Stackable PoE Layer 2 Switch DGS-3100-24 Managed 24-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DES-3010PA Managed 8-Port 10/100 PoE Switch

Connectez-vous pour Poser une Question
Questions & Réponses

Posez une question

Commentaires des Clients Écrivez un Commentaire
4.8
5 Étoiles
2408 Commentaires
4 Étoiles
341 Commentaires
3 Étoiles
104 Commentaires
2 Étoiles
1 Commentaire
1 Étoile
1 Commentaire
2855 Commentaires
Le Plus Récent
Défaut
Le Plus Utile
Note Élevée à Faible
Note Faible à Élevée
1/2

Vous avez partagé ce produit avec succès.

Donnez votre Avis sur FS

Merci de visiter FS. Pour une assistance immédiate, veuillez visiter FS Support ou Chat en Ligne.

Veuillez évaluer votre expérience avec FS*

1
2
3
4
5
Pauvre Excellent

Veuillez sélectionner un sujet pour votre commentaire.*

0/

Si vous souhaitez recevoir une réponse de notre part, veuillez laisser vos coordonnées.

Need Help?

Live chat with us

Live Chat

Want to call?

+1 (888) 468 7419

United States

Country/Region

United States

Language/Currency

English / $ USD

  • English / $ USD
  • All Categories

  • Support

  • Services

  • Company

  • Community

Cart

Cart Loading

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM LC MMF Transceiver Module
Close
Click to open expanded view

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM LC MMF Transceiver Module

#15234

US$ 7.00

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85

  • 4.3K Sold
  • 2549 Reviews
  • 7 Questions
34049 In Stock, 
·32319

In Stock, DE Warehouse

·6172

In Stock, SG Warehouse

·3277

In Stock, Asia Warehouse

·193

In Stock, AU Warehouse

·0

In Stock, RU Warehouse

U.S. Warehouse
FS U.S. Warehouse located in Delaware, supports fast same day shipping. Learn more
Deliver to
Free Shipping via UPS Ground® on orders over US$ 79
Get it by Mon. Mar. 1
The delivery date applies to the inventory items purchased by 5pm EST on business days. After that, your order will ship on the next business day. If your requested quantity exceeds the inventory, it will be dispatched from FS Asia warehouse with Global Shipping Program (GSP).
There may be a delay to your delivery service due to COVID-19 and increased volume. For more tracking details, please refer to My Account.

Please select an option for each attribute.

Please choose a brand.

Specifications

D-Link DEM-311GT Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP Transceiver Module (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

D-Link Compatible DEM-311GT Vendor Name FS
Form Factor SFP Max Data Rate 1000Mbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance 550m over OM2 MMF
Connector LC duplex Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Media MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -17dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) Protocols MSA Compliant, IEEE 802.3z

Quality Testing Program
Fs 20210120165421_718.jpg?v=1611196223

Quality Control SystemLearn more

Take a look at our optics test program and see what truly sets us apart.


Quality Certifications
  • This product provides the lifetime warranty, which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO14001. It is intended for use by an organization seeking to manage its environmental responsibilities in a systematic manner that contributes to the environmental pillar of sustainability. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product meets the applicable requirements of Directive (EU) 2015/863 of RoHS. It restricts the use of 10 hazardous materials in the manufacture of various types of electronic and electrical equipment: lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls, polybrominated diphenyl ethers, and four different phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • REACH is a regulation of the European Union, adopted to improve the protection of human health and the environment through the better and earlier identification of the intrinsic properties of chemical substances. Please contact us to learn more.
  • CB is an international system operated by IECEE. This product is based on IEC standards for testing the safety performance of electrical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is RCM compliant, which indicates compliance with electrical safety, EMC, EME and telecommunications legislative requirements. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the WEEE, which is an environmental regulation of the European Union and aims to enhance the improvement of collection, treatment and recycling of products at the end of their life. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the Russian TR CU certificate (EAC Certificate), which signifies that it complies with standards of the Customs Union's member countries as well as quality and safety requirements. Please contact us to learn more.
Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.
Platform Support
D-Link DEM-311GT is supported on a wide range of D-Link equipment.

FS S5800-48F4S Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/EI DGS-1510-20 Switch DGS-1210-48 Web Smart 48-Port Switch DES-3550 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DGS-1224TP Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit PoE Switch DES-3228PA Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 PoE Switch DES-1026G 24-Port 10/100 + 2 Gigabit Switch DES-3052P Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/EI DGS-1210-10P Web Smart 10-Port Switch DGS-3224TGR Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/EI DES-3028P Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable PoE Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/SI DGS-1216T Web Smart 16-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3526 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable L2 Switch DES-1228P Web Smart 24-Port PoE 10/100 Switch DGS-1500-52 DXS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch DES-3052 Managed 48-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch
xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24PC/SI DGS-3100-48 Managed 48-Port Gigabit Stackable Layer 2 Switch DES-3010GA Managed 8-Port 10/100 Switch DES-1252 Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 Switch DGS-1210-24 Web Smart 24-Port Switch DGS-3450 Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2 Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48TC/SI DES-3252P Web Smart 48-Port 10/100 PoE Switch DGS-1224T Web Smart 24-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3528 Managed 24-Port 10/100 L2+ Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-48PC/SI DXS-3250E Managed 48-Port Gigabit L2+ Switch DGS-3650 xStack Managed 48-Port Gigabit Switch DES-3828P Managed 24-Port Gigabit Switch DGS-1210-16 Web Smart 16-Port Switch DGS-3612G xStack Managed 12-Port Gigabit Switch DXS-3227P 24-Port PoE Gigabit Wireless-Ready Switch xStack L2 Series - DGS-3120-24TC/EI DWS-3227 24-Port Gigabit Unified Wireless Switch + 10 Gigabit Uplinks DES-3226L Managed 24-Port 10/100 Switch DES-3028 Managed 24-Port 10/100 Stackable Switch

Sign in to Ask a Question
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

  • A:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded transceivers, FS.COM compatible transceivers also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our transceivers are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. By C***e on 05/17/2017

    0 0

Customer Reviews Write a review
4.8
5 Stars
2148 Reviews
4 Stars
295 Reviews
3 Stars
104 Reviews
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
1 Review
2549 Reviews
Most Recent
Most Relevant
Most Helpful
High to Low Rating
Low to High Rating
1/2

You have shared it successfully.

Leave Feedback about FS

Thanks for visiting FS. For immediate assistance, please visit FS Support or Live Chat with us.

Rate your overall experience with FS*

1
2
3
4
5
Poor Excellent

Please select a topic for your feedback.*

0/

If you would like to hear back from us, please leave your contact information.