24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: 1 (425) 502 7191
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
7m Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ Активный Медный Двухосевой Кабель Прямого Подключения
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

7m Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ Активный Медный Двухосевой Кабель Прямого Подключения

#36609

Каждый кабель индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Cisco оборудованиях и прошёл контроль Fiberstore интеллектуальной системы управления качеством.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-ACU7M
:
Стоимость Доставки:
Цена:
US$  70.00
Наличие: 100 шт в наличии, Отправка в тот день
Кол-во:

Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Совместимый 10G SFP+ DAC Двухосевой Кабель (7М, Активный, SFP+ - SFP+, 30AWG)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оригинальный SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Коннектора SFP+ - SFP+ Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 10Gbps
Тип Кабеля Активный Медный Кабель AWG 30AWG
Длина Кабеля 7m(22.97ft) Материал Оболочки PVC(OFNR)
Температурный Диапазон 0 - 70°C (32 - 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8544700000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:

Наши Тест Для Гарантии ПрограммыНаши испытательные программы оптики отличают нас от других!

Cisco Nexus 9300 Серии (Коммутатор/Модуль : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Модуль : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Серии (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)

/images/ckfinder/ftp_images/product/20160805102548_916.jp

Поддержка Платформы

Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M широко используется для Cisco оборудования.

Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-24X10GE-SE Cisco ASR9000v A9KV-V2-DC-A Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-36X10GE-SE Cisco WS-C3850-32XS Cisco C6800IA-48FPDR Cisco WS-C4500X-16SFP+ Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M8P8FP Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-24X10GE-TR Cisco N10-S6200 Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-RSP440-TR Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-36X10GE-TR Cisco WS-C3850-48F Cisco WS-C3850-48T Cisco UCS-FI-E16UP Cisco WS-C2960XR-48TD-I Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-L Cisco C6800-32P10G(-XL) Cisco WS-C3650-48FD Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XL
Cisco ASR9000v A9KV-V2-ACCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP7L-ECisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2148T-1GECisco WS-C4500X-F-32SFP+Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8L-ECisco ASR-9000V-DC-ECisco Nexus 5000 N5K- 5672UPCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5548P-FACisco C6800-32P10G(-XL)Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-8X10GECisco WS-C3750X-24SCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco WS-C3850-48PCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco C6800IA-48FPDCisco C6800-SUP6TCisco WS-C2960XR-48LPD-I

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансиверов маркированы стандартным образом FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные наклейки и решения упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, напишите нам подробности на русском языке по почте sales@fs.com , пожалуйста.

Поставка

Варианты Методов отгрузки на Fiberstore: FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS или клиент вызывает своего перевозчика. Товары часто отправляются в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены за 20 минут). Если каких-то товаров нет нет в наличии на любых наших глобальных складах, отправка заказа будет задержана на 1-2 дней. DHL будет принимать 2-4 рабочих дней для поставки и FedEx нужно только 1-3 рабочих дней. А для России, Украины, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран со строгими местными политическими требованиями для растаможивания, время доставки обычно зависит от таможенного оформления.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 5.0

    1 отзыв

  • Отлично
    1
    Хорошо
    0
    Нормально
    0
    Удовлетворительно
    0
    Плохо
    0
  • Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами Написать Отзыв

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable
Tap Click image to expand

7m (23ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Compatible 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable

#36609

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-ACU7M
:
Price:
US$  70.00
Availability: 321 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Compatible 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Cable (7-meter, active, SFP+ to SFP+, 30AWG)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine SFP-H10GB-ACU7M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type SFP+ to SFP+ Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Cable Type Active Copper Cable Wire AWG 30AWG
Cable Length 7m(22.97ft) Jacket Material PVC(OFNR)
Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8544700000
Protocols 1x InfiniBand QDR, DDR, SDR, 10G Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)

/images/ckfinder/ftp_images/product/20160805102548_916.jp

Platform Support

Cisco SFP-H10GB-ACU7M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-24X10GE-SE Cisco N10-S6200 Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-L Cisco WS-C3850-24T Cisco WS-C2960XR-24TD-I Cisco WS-C3750X-24P Cisco IE-5000-12S12P-10G Cisco WS-C3560X-48PF Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25 Cisco 6800 C6840-X-LE-40G Cisco C6800-SUP6T Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8L-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco WS-C3850-16XS Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-M1404 Cisco WS-C3850-24XS Cisco WS-C3850-12XS
Cisco C6800IA-48FPDRCisco WS-C3850-48FCisco WS-C3750X-24TCisco WS-C3850-48XSCisco WS-C2960S-48TD-LCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PXCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8-ECisco N10-E0440Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3548P-10GCisco WS-C3850-12SCisco ASR9000v A9KV-V2-ACCisco C6800-32P10G(-XL)Cisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-ECisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP6L-ECisco WS-C2960X-24TD-LCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M132XP-12LCisco 6800 C6816-X-LECisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T16GE-TR

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    21 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review