24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Совместимый 40GBASE-SR4 Модуль QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Совместимый 40GBASE-SR4 Модуль QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM

#48558

Каждый модуль трансивера индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Alcatel-Lucent оборудованиях и прошёл контроль Fiberstore интеллектуальной системы управления качеством.

FS Артикул: QSFP-SR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40G-SR
Доставка:
Бесплатно к United States по UPS
Цена:
₽  2 800/US$  49.00
Наличие: Доступны, Расчетное Время Sun. Apr. 30
Может быть некоторая разница между расчетным временем и фактическим временем.
Кол-во:

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Совместимый 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ Трансивер (MMF, 850nm, 150m, MTP/MPO, DOM)

Детали Продукта

Alcatel-Lucent Оригинальный QSFP-40G-SR Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Формы QSFP+ Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 40Gbps
Длина Волны 850nm Макс. Расстояние Передачи 150m @ OM4 MMF
Интерфейс MTP/MPO Оптические Компоненты VCSEL 850nm
Тип Кабеля MMF DOM Функция Есть
TX Мощность -5.6~3dBm Чувствительность Приемника <-5.4dBm
Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8517706000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.

Пожизненная Гарантия

Все оптические продукты в Fiberstore полностью гарантированы от дефектов материала и технологии производства на весь срок службы. Гарантия не содержает случаи повреждений в результате несчастного случая, ненадлежащего хранения, неправильного использования, небрежности, нормального износа, или нормального разрушения цветов и материалов в течение длительного времени использования.

Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Данный товар обеспечивается пожизненной гарантией ради выражения нашей искренности. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Фрагменты Испытания

Испытательный Центр FS.COM уже полностью обновлен, который отличает нас от других сторонних поставщиков продукции. Все 10G, 40G, 100G трансиверы и кабели прямого подключения уже прошли испытания на последних коммутаторах топ-брендов.
Оригинальные коммутаторы с пометкой "Unique" ниже, может быть, найдены нигде, но в испытательном центре Fiberstore, например: Juniper MX960 & EX 4300 серии, Cisco Nexus 9396PX & Cisco ASR 9000 Серии, HP 5900 Серии & HP 5406R ZL2 V3(J9996A), Arista 7050S-64, Brocade ICX7750-26Q & ICX6610-48, Avaya VSP 7000 MDA 2, и т.д.

Испытательный Центр:


Поддержка Платформы

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR широко используется Alcatel-Lucent оборудования.

OmniSwitch 6900 Series - OS-HNI-U6 Expansion Module

Упаковка & Маркировка

Варианты Упаковки: 4 шт. в картонной коробке с визуальным пластиковым окном или 1 ед. в прозрачной лотковой коробке, которая была маркирована FS.COM по умолчанию. Пользовательские маркировки и упаковки доступны по запросу, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com .

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, напишите нам подробности на русском языке по почте sales@fs.com , пожалуйста.

Поставка

Варианты Методов отгрузки на Fiberstore: FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS или клиент вызывает своего перевозчика. Товары часто отправляются в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены за 20 минут). Если каких-то товаров нет в наличии на любых наших глобальных складах, отправка заказа будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL будет принимать 2-4 рабочих дня для поставки и FedEx нужно только 1-3 рабочих дня. А для России, Украины, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран со строгими местными политическими требованиями для растаможивания, время доставки обычно зависит от таможенного оформления.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.8

    0 отзывов

  • Отлично
    0
    Хорошо
    0
    Нормально
    0
    Удовлетворительно
    0
    Плохо
    0
  • Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами Написать Отзыв
Еще нет отзыва. Будьте первым Написать Отзыв

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country/Region

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM Transceiver Module
Click to open expanded view

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM Transceiver Module

#36313

QSFP+ transceiver module is individually tested on a full range of Alcatel-Lucent equipment and passes the monitoring of FS.COM intelligent quality control system.

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM Transceiver Module

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m DOM Transceiver Module

781 reviews Need Help?
  • Description
  • Recommendation
  • Q&A
  • Request Stock
4.8
781 reviews
Get a quote share need help?
FS P/N: QSFP-SR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40G-SR
Price:
US$  49.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability:
1217 pcs in stock, U.S. Warehouse
·1507

pcs in stock, EU Warehouse

·1075

pcs in stock, CN Warehouse

Shipping:
FREE Shipping on orders over $79
Want it Tuesday? Choose Overnight Shipping at checkout.

Please select an option for each attribute in black.

Please choose a brand.

Quantity:

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ Transceiver Module (MMF, 850nm, 150m, MTP/MPO, DOM)

Product Details

Alcatel-Lucent Genuine QSFP-40G-SR Vendor Name FS.COM
Form Type QSFP+ Max Data Rate 40Gbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance* 150m @ OM4 MMF**
Interface MTP/MPO Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
CDR Support Yes Protocols 40G Ethernet, Infiniband QDR, SATA/SAS3, IEEE 802.3ba, MSA Compliant
TX Power -5.6~3dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-5.4dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F)
* Minimum cabling distance is 0.5 meters for -SR4 and -CSR4 modules.
**Considered an engineered link with maximum 1 decibel loss budget.

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of FS.COM. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. FS.COM has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in FS.COM are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

  • This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is free of lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.

Partial Test Show

FS.COM Test Bed has completely upgraded for now which set us apart from other third party products provider. All of the 10G, 40G, 100G transceivers and direct attach cables have already passes through the test on the latest top-brand switches.
The original switches marked “Unique” below could be found nowhere but at FS.COM test center, eg: Juniper MX960 & EX 4300 series, Cisco Nexus 9396PX & Cisco ASR 9000 Series, HP 5900 Series & HP 5406R ZL2 V3(J9996A), Arista 7050S-64, Brocade ICX7750-26Q & ICX6610-48, Avaya VSP 7000 MDA 2, etc.

Quality Control System:


Platform Support

Alcatel-Lucent QSFP-40G-SR is supported on a wide range of Alcatel-Lucent equipment.

FS.COM S5850-32S2Q Switch OmniSwitch 6900 Series - OS-HNI-U6 Expansion Module
FS.COM S5850-48S2Q4C SwitchFS.COM S5850-48S6Q Switch

Packaging & Labeling

Package option: 4 units in a carton box with visual plastic window or 1 unit in a transparent tray box, which has been labelled and marked by FS.COM as default. Customized label or package solutions are available as request, please contact us at sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, FS.COM is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, FS.COM has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

FS.COM offers global shipping to over 190 countries around the world from the warehouse in the USA, Germany and China via FedEx, UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. FS.COM multiple-warehouse system makes sure the fastest delivery.
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

  • Q:

    What cable type is needed for the 40G SR4 transceivers? By Mueller on October 12, 2017

    A:

    The FS.COM 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ transceivers use 12 fibers multimode MTP/MPO trunk cables for direct interconnection and as for 10G to 40G network speed upgrade connection, 8 fibers multimode MTP/MPO-LC harness cables can be applied. By FS.COM on October 12, 2017

  • Q:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? By Glasscock on July 15, 2017

    A:

    As for customized transceivers, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, transmission distance, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. By FS.COM on July 15, 2017

  • Q:

    Is it necessary to clean a transceiver's optical connector? How to clean the 40G SR4 transceivers? By Jack Johnson on June 22, 2017

    A:

    Dust and contamination can accumulate on transceiver's connectors and cause problems such as reducing the optic launch power. To ensure better connection, FS.COM strongly recommends cleaning both connectors each time you disconnect and reconnect them. FS.COM High Quality One-Push Fiber Optic Pen Cleaner for MTP/MPO Connector is the best cleaning choice for 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ transceivers. By FS.COM on June 22, 2017

Customer Reviews Write a Review
  • 4.8

    see all 781 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
    4 Stars
    124
    3 Stars
    33
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0