24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Вход / Регистрация
  • Мой Аккаунт
    • Предпродажное Обслуживание
      Чат через онлайн-продаж для получения дополнительной информации перед покупкой!
      Давайте начнем чат
    • Послепродажное Обслуживание
      Если вы уже сделали покупки, перейдите на страницу Мой Заказ узнать конкретнные детали заказа, пожалуйста.
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Совместимый 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC DOM Трансивер
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Совместимый 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC DOM Трансивер

#36172

Каждый трансивер индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Cisco оборудованиях и 100% совместимость обеспечивается.

FS P/N: QSFP-IR4-40G
MFG PART#: WSP-Q40GLR4L
Стоимость Доставки:
Цена:
US$  340.00
Наличие: Доступны, Расчетное Время Tue. Dec. 13
Может быть некоторая разница между расчетным временем и фактическим временем.
Кол-во:

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Совместимый 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ Трансивер (SMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC, DOM)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оригинальный WSP-Q40GLR4L Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Формы QSFP+ Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 41.25Gbps
Длина Волны 1310nm Максимальная Длина Кабеля 2km
Интерфейс LC Дуплекс Оптические Компоненты DFB CWDM
Тип Кабеля SMF DOM Функция Есть
Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8517706000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:

Наши Тест Для Гарантии ПрограммыНаши испытательные программы оптики отличают нас от других!

Cisco Nexus 9300 Серии (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Серии (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Поддержка Платформы

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L широко используется для Cisco оборудования.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3264Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQ Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348TQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9636PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQ Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4Q Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23L Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564TX (uplinks) Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks) Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064X Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UP Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24Q
Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25Cisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6001-64TCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9536PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-ECisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E

Упаковка & Маркировка

Варианты Упаковки: 4 шт. в картонной коробке с визуальным пластиковым окном или 1 ед. в прозрачной лотковой коробке, которая была маркирована FS.COM по умолчанию. Пользовательские маркировки и упаковки доступны по запросу, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com .

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com .

Поставка

Fiberstore может предоставить свои экспедиторы и назначенные клиентами экспедиторы воздушным, морским или автомобильным транспортом. Перевозчик является FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT и EMS. Ваши товары, возможно, отправлены в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены в течение 20 минут). Если у нас нет запасов на складе, отправка будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL займет 2-4 рабочих дня для доставки и FedEx - только 1-3 рабочих дня. Для Испании, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран, доставка товаров займет больше времени в связи с периодом таможенной очистки.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.9

    26 отзывов

  • Отлично
    23
    Хорошо
    3
    Нормально
    0
    Удовлетворительно
    0
    Плохо
    0
  • Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами Написать Отзыв

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Compatible 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Compatible 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC DOM Transceiver

#36172

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: QSFP-IR4-40G
MFG PART#: WSP-Q40GLR4L
Price:
US$  340.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 201 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L Compatible 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP+ Transceiver (SMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine WSP-Q40GLR4L Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type QSFP+ Max Data Rate 41.25Gbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 2km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components DFB CWDM
Cable Type SMF DOM Support Yes
CDR Support Yes Protocols 40G Ethernet, Infiniband FibreChannel, SATA/SAS3
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Platform Support

Cisco WSP-Q40GLR4L is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25 Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9536PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-S Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQ Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348TQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3232C Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4Q
Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TXCisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24QCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3264QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564TX (uplinks)Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132Q-XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TXCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ

Packaging & Labeling

Package option: 4 units in a carton box with visual plastic window or 1 unit in a transparent tray box, which has been labelled and marked by FS.COM as default. Customized label or package solutions are available as request, please contact us at sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

  • QWhat is the QSFP-IR4-40G transceiver max supported distances?
    A The Fibertore 40GBASE-LR4L QSFP module supports link lengths of up to 2km over a single mode fiber. It is interoperable with 40GBase-LR4 for distances up to 2km.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QWhat cable type is needed for QSFP-IR4-40G transceiver?
    A The Fiberstore 40GBASE-LR4L primarily enables high-bandwidth 40G optical links over duplex single mode fiber patch cable with LC connectors.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QOnce I place an order for my optics, how long will it take to receive them?
    A We supply a huge volume of optics to a variety of customers, so in most cases we have all of the most popular optics in stock, ready to ship. However, some of the higher-value and specialized optics have a short lead time. You can find the stock information and the estimate delivery date from the product page easily, or contact sales@fs.com directly before you place the order.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    140 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
    4 Stars
    28
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review