7/24 Kundendienst: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Anmelden
  • Mein Konto
    • Service vor dem Verkauf
      Chat mit Online-Verkäufer für weitere Informationen vor dem Verkauf.
      Chat starten
    • Service nach dem Verkauf
      Wenn Sie etwas gekauft haben, gehen Sie bitte die Seite Meiner Bestellung zur Live-Hilfe für die Bestelldetails.
0
Fiberstore 755-8300-3611
Eastern Side, Second Floor, Science & Technology Park, No.6, Keyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Globaler
Versand
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Artikel
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 kompatibel 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ Transceiver 1310nm 10km mit DOM
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 kompatibel 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ Transceiver 1310nm 10km mit DOM

#36170

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf vollständige Palette von Cisco -Equipment getestet und geht die Herausforderungen durch. Der transceiver hat 100% Kompatibilität.

FS P/N: QSFP-LR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40GE-LR4
Versandkosten:
€ 17.00 nach United States per DHL
Preis:
€ 300.00
Verfügbarkeit: 220 Stk auf Lager, Versand am selben Tag

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 kompatibel 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ Transceiver (SMF, 1310nm, 10km, LC, DOM)

Produktdetails

Cisco Genuine QSFP-40GE-LR4 Herstellername Fiberstore
Formulartyp QSFP+ Max Datenrate 41.25Gbps
Wellenlänge 1310nm Max Kabellänge 10km
Schnittstelle LC duplex Optische Komponenten DFB CWDM
Kabeltyp SMF DOM-Unterstützung Ja
TX Power -7~2.3dBm Empfängerempfindlichkeit <-11.5dBm
Kommerziellen Temperaturbereich 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8517706003

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.
Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Qualitätskontrollsystem:

Unser Programm der Test-Versicherteeinen Blick auf unsere Optik Testprogramm und sehen, was uns wirklich abhebt.

Cisco Nexus 9300 Serie (Switch/Modul : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Modul : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 wird auf einer breiten Palette von Cisco -Equipment unterstützt.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQ Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-1X40GE Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564TX (uplinks) Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4Q Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25 Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PX Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3132Q Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3016Q Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UP Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24Q
Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks)Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-SCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064-32TCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco A9K-MPA-2X40GECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQ

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Paketoption: 4 Einheiten in einem Karton mit Sichtfenster aus Kunststoff oder 1 Einheit in einem transparenten Tablett-Box, die als Standard durch FS.COM gekennzeichnet und markiert wurde. Kundenindiciduelles Etikett oder Paketlösungen sind als Anfrage erhältlich, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse -OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren, Fiberstore ist in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten,einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche .Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore können die bieten,sowohl uns Spediteur und Kunde bestellt Spediteur in der Art von Luft, Meer, Straße.Das ist Träger von FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT und EMS.Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage . Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern,wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden

Customer Service: 1 (253) 277 3058
  • Sign in or Register
  • My Account
    • Pre-Sale Service
      Chat with Online Sales for more information before purchase.
      Start Chatting
    • After-Sale Service
      If you have made a purchase, please go to My Order page to request Live Help for order details.
Fiberstore
Global
Shipping
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Item(s)
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 Compatible 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ 1310nm 10km LC DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 Compatible 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ 1310nm 10km LC DOM Transceiver

#36170

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: QSFP-LR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40GE-LR4
Shipping Cost:
US$  27.00 to United States Via FedEx
Price:
US$  340.00
Availability: 101 pcs in stock, Ship same day
Quantity:

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 Compatible 40GBASE-LR4 QSFP+ Transceiver (SMF, 1310nm, 10km, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine QSFP-40GE-LR4 Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type QSFP+ Max Data Rate 41.25Gbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 10km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components DFB CWDM
Cable Type SMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -7~2.3dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-11.5dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Platform Support

Cisco QSFP-40GE-LR4 is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25 Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-1X40GE Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564TX (uplinks) Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3132Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9272Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX
Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064-32TCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-SCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064TCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3164Q

Packaging & Labeling

Package option: 4 units in a carton box with visual plastic window or 1 unit in a transparent tray box, which has been labelled and marked by FS.COM as default. Customized label or package solutions are available as request, please contact us at sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us at sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    50 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
    4 Stars
    10
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review
Previous
Page 1 of 5