Hilfe

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

E-Mail schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+49 (0) 89 414176412
Deutschland - EUR

Staat

Deutschland

Währung

speichern
Weltweiter
Versand
Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Kompatibel 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ - 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Kompatibel 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ - 850nm 150m MTP/MPO

#36157

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf Cisco-Equipment getestet und hat das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore bestanden.

FS P/N: QSFP-SR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40G-SR4-S
Preis:
41,00 €  Preis: 48,00 €  (inkl. 19 % MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten )
Verfügbarkeit: 2644 Stk. auf Lager in Deutschland
·1361

Stk. auf Lager in den USA

·1737

Stk. auf Lager in China

, sofort lieferbar
Die tatsächliche Versandzeit kann mit der geschätzten Zeit variieren. Sie hängt von der Bearbeitungszeit, dem Bestimmungsort, dem ausgewählten Versanddienst und Erhalt der gebuchten Zahlung.

Jedes Artikelmerkmal ist erforderlich.

Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Kompatibles 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ Transceiver Modul (MMF, 850nm, 150m, MTP/MPO, DOM)

Produktdetails

Cisco Originaler Typ QSFP-40G-SR4-S Hersteller FS.COM
Formulartyp QSFP+ Max. Datenrate 41.25Gbps
Wellenlänge 850nm Max. Distanz der Kabel* 150m @ OM4 MMF**
Schnittstelle MTP/MPO Optische Komponenten VCSEL 850nm
Kabeltyp MMF DOM-Unterstützung Ja
CDR-Unterstützung Ja Protokolle 40G Ethernet, Infiniband QDR, SATA/SAS3, IEEE 802.3ba
TX Power -5.6~3dBm Empfindlichkeit des Receivers <-5.4dBm
Kommerzieller Temperaturbereich 0 bis 70°C (32 bis 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8517706000
* Die Distanz der Verkabelung ist mindestens 0,5 Meter für -SR4 und -CSR4 Module.
**Betrachtet eine konstruierte Verbindung mit maximal 1 Dezibel Verlustbudget.

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von FS.COM. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. FS.COM hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von FS.COM haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

  • Das Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie an, die unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit reflektiert. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist in Übereinstimmung mit ISO9001. Das System gilt für ein Unternehmen, das sich mit Entwicklung, Produktion und Lieferung von faseroptischen Produkten befasst. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist frei von Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt wurde gemäß den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit der grundlegenden Gesundheit und Sicherheit anzuzeigen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, was darauf abzielt, die Funkwellen und Magnetfelder vernünftiger zu verwalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • FDA ist für die Regulierung von strahlungsemittierenden elektronischen Produkten zuständig. Es schützt der Bevölkerung vor gefährlicher und unnötiger Strahlenbelastung aus elektronische Produkte. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Direktanschluss für Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4/CSR4 Transceiver

Wie schließt man zwei Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4/CSR4 Transceiver direkt an? Ein Typ-B Buchse MPO/MTP zu MPO/MTP-Buchse Kabel ist erforderlich. Abbildung 1 zeigt zwei Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4 Transceiver, die durch ein MTP-Buchse Kabel verbunden sind.

Nummer des Produkts ID# Beschreibung
1 36143 Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Kompatibel 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
2 43934 1m (3ft) MTP Buchse 12 Fasern OM4 50/125 Trunkkabel, Polarität B, LSZH Bündel
3 17931 Generic Kompatibel 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
4 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) Hochleistung-Switch in Datznzentrum
5 39700 Ein-Klicken Reiniger für MTP/MPO Steckverbinder (600 Reinigungen)
6 26388 CLE-BOX Kassette Reiniger für LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN Steckverbinder (500 Reinigungen)

Zusammenschaltung von 40G zu 10G durch die Verwendung auf MTP Trunkkabel und LC Duplex Kabel

Die 40G SR4 unterstützt kompatibele Distanzen mit 10GBASE-SR, die 300m auf Multimode-Faser ist. Darüber hinaus kann die SR4-Optik 4 individuelle 10G-SR-Anschlüsse mit MTP Trunkkabeln und LC Duplex Kabeln für Multimode-Fasern unterstützen.

Nummer des Produkts ID# Beschreibung
1 36143 Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Kompatibel 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
2 39700 Ein-Klicken Reiniger für MTP/MPO Steckverbinder (600 Reinigungen)
3 43934 1m (3ft) MTP-12F Buchse OM4 50/125 Trunkkabel, Polarität B, Elite, LSZH Bündel
4 43514 96 Fasern 12x MTP-8 zu LC/UPC OM4 1U Breakout Platte des Patchfeldes, MTP Stecker Elite IL 0,35dB, Polarität A
5 34873 Ein-Klicken Reiniger für LC/MU 1,25mm Zwingen (800 Reinigungen)
6 40180 1m (3ft) LC UPC zu LC UPC Duplex 2,0mm PVC(OFNR) 10G OM4 LWL-Patchkabel
7 11589 Generic Kompatibel 10GBASE-SR SFP+ 850nm 300m LC DOM
8 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) Hochleistung-Switch in Datznzentrum
Transceiver Compatibility Test

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipment.

FS.COM S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UP Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TX Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96Q Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-1X40GE Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128P Cisco A9K-MPA-2X40GE Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQ FS.COM S5850-48S2Q4C Switch Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23L Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX
Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9536PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks)Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9636PQCisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6001-64PCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064XCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQ

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Paketoptionen: 4 Einheiten in einem Karton mit Sichtfenster aus Kunststoff oder 1 Einheit in einer durchsichtigen Box, die von FS.COM als Standard gekennzeichnet und markiert wurde. Kundenindividuelle Etiketten oder Paketlösungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Dank mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl an Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller ist FS.COM in der Lage, hochwertige maßgeschneiderte Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Bedürfnisse und Spezifikationen anzubieten, einschließlich optischer Konstruktionen, mechanischer Konstruktionen, Leiterplatten-(PCB)-Layout und Elektro-Design, Software-&-Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigendem Umsatz und einem guten Kunden-Feedback ist FS.COM weltweit expandiert und ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Glasfaserprodukten in der Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

FS.COM versendet per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder auf kundenwunsch auch mit einem anderen Logistikpartner. Ihre bestellten Artikel versenden wir meist noch am gleichen Tag (manche Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten versandbereit gemacht werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, verzögert sich die Lieferung um 1-2 Tage. FedEx benötigt 2-4 Werktage, DHL 1-3 Werktage für die Zustellung. Wegen der Zollabfertigung dauern Lieferungen nach Spanien, Italien, Brasilien oder einigen anderen Ländern länger.
Fragen & Antworten

Eine Frage stellen

  • Frage:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? aus Glasscock Die Frage beantworten

    aus Glasscock 15.07.2017
    Antwort:

    As for customized transceivers, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, transmission distance, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    Is it necessary to clean a transceiver's optical connector? How to clean the 40G SR4 transceivers? aus Jack Johnson Die Frage beantworten

    aus Jack Johnson 22.06.2017
    Antwort:

    Dust and contamination can accumulate on transceiver's connectors and cause problems such as reducing the optic launch power. To ensure better connection, FS.COM strongly recommends cleaning both connectors each time you disconnect and reconnect them. FS.COM High Quality One-Push Fiber Optic Pen Cleaner for MTP/MPO Connector is the best cleaning choice for 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ transceivers. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    Why should I trust FS.COM compatible transceivers? aus Soza Die Frage beantworten

    aus Soza 07.06.2017
    Antwort:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded transceivers, FS.COM compatible transceivers also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our transceivers are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. aus FS.COM

Kommentare der Kunden Eine Bewertung schreiben
  • 4.8

    Alle 787 Bewertungen sehen

  • 5 Sterne
    630
    4 Sterne
    124
    3 Sterne
    33
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Stern
    0

Ihre Frage wurde gesendet. Die Frage wird verarbeitet und innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen veröffentlicht.

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m MTP/MPO DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m MTP/MPO DOM Transceiver

#36157

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: QSFP-SR4-40G
MFG PART#: QSFP-40G-SR4-S
Price:
US$  49.00
Availability: 3324 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ Transceiver (MMF, 850nm, 150m, MTP/MPO, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine QSFP-40G-SR4-S Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type QSFP+ Max Data Rate 41.25Gbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance* 150m @ OM4 MMF**
Interface MTP/MPO Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
CDR Support Yes Protocols 40G Ethernet, Infiniband QDR, SATA/SAS3, IEEE 802.3ba
TX Power -5.6~3dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-5.4dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4/CSR4 Transceiver

How to connect two Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4/CSR4 transceivers directly? A Type-B female MPO/MTP to female MPO/MTP cable is required. Figure 1 shows two Cisco 40G QSFP+ SR4 transceivers connected by a MTP female cable.

Item No. ID# Description
1 36143 Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Compatible 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
2 43934 1m (3ft) MTP Female 12 Fibers OM4 50/125 Trunk Cable, Polarity B, Elite, LSZH Bunch
3 17931 Generic Compatible 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP+ 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
4 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) High Performance Data Center Switch
5 39700 One-Push Cleaner for MTP/MPO Connector (600 cleans)
6 26388 CLE-BOX Cassette Cleaner for LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN Connector (500 cleans)

Interconnection from 40G to 10G by Using MTP Trunk Cable and LC Duplex Cables

The 40G SR4 supports distances compatible with 10GBASE-SR, which is 300m on multi-mode fiber. In addition the SR4 optic can support 4 individual 10G-SR connections using MTP Trunk cable and LC duplex cables for multi-mode fiber.

Item No. ID# Description
1 36143 Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S Compatible 850nm 150m MTP/MPO
2 39700 One-Push Cleaner for MTP/MPO Connector (600 cleans)
3 43934 1m (3ft) MTP-12F Female OM4 50/125 Trunk Cable, Polarity B, Elite, LSZH Bunch
4 43514 96 fibers 12x MTP-8 to LC/UPC OM4 1U Breakout Patch Panel Flat, MTP Male Elite IL 0.35dB, Polarity A
5 34873 One-Push Cleaner for LC/MU 1.25mm Ferrules (800 cleans)
6 40180 1m (3ft) LC UPC to LC UPC Duplex 2.0mm PVC(OFNR) 10G OM4 Fiber Patch Cable
7 11589 Generic Compatible 10GBASE-SR SFP+ 850nm 300m LC DOM
8 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) High Performance Data Center Switch

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Platform Support

Cisco QSFP-40G-SR4-S is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064X Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23L Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PX Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132Q-X Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TX Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064-32T Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQ
Cisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6001-64TCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3016QCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128PCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3164QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks)Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco A9K-MPA-2X40GECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-SCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9636PQ

Packaging & Labeling

Package option: 4 units in a carton box with visual plastic window or 1 unit in a transparent tray box, which has been labelled and marked by FS.COM as default. Customized label or package solutions are available as request, please contact us at sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

  • QWhat is the QSFP-SR4-40G transceiver max supported distances?
    A The Fibertore 40GBASE-SR4 QSFP Modules support link lengths of 100 meters and 150 meters, respectively, on laser-optimized OM3 and OM4 multimode fibers.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QWhat cable type is needed for QSFP-SR4-40G transceiver?
    A The Fiberstore 40GBASE-SR4 primarily enables high-bandwidth 40G optical links over 12-fiber parallel fiber terminated with MPO/MTP multifiber Polarity B female connectors. It can also be used in a 4x10G mode for interoperability, operation in 4x10G mode will require either a MTP harness cable, or a MTP-LC Cassette,which connects the 40GBASE-SR4 module to four 10GBASE-SR optical interfaces.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QOnce I place an order for my optics, how long will it take to receive them?
    A We supply a huge volume of optics to a variety of customers, so in most cases we have all of the most popular optics in stock, ready to ship. However, some of the higher-value and specialized optics have a short lead time. You can find the stock information and the estimate delivery date from the product page easily, or contact sales@fs.com directly before you place the order.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    753 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
    4 Stars
    124
    3 Stars
    34
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review