Service à la Clientèle 24/7: +1 (718) 577 1006
0
Fiberstore 755-8300-3611
Eastern Side, Second Floor, Science & Technology Park, No.6, Keyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Livraison Mondiale
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Articles
Votre panier est vide.
Dell Networking 430-4909 Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ 1310nm 220m DOM Module Émetteur-Récepteur Optique
Cliquez sur l'image pour l'agrandir

Dell Networking 430-4909 Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ 1310nm 220m DOM Module Émetteur-Récepteur Optique

#35623
FS P/N: SFP-10GLRM-31
MFG PART#: 430-4909
Frais d'Expédition:
€ 18.00 à United States via FEDEX
Prix:
€ 30.00
Disponibilité: 440 pcs en stock, expédié le jour même
Quantité:

Dell 430-4909 Module Optique Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ 1310nm 220m DOM (MMF, 1310nm, 220m, LC, DOM)

Détails du Produit

Dell Authentique 430-4909 Nom du Fournisseur Fiberstore
Format SFP+ Débit de Données 10 Gbps
Longueur d'Onde 1310nm Distance de Transfert Maxi 220m
Interface LC duplex Composant Optique FP 1310nm
Type de Câble MMF DOM OUI
Puissance d'Émission -6.5~-0.5dBm Sensibilité du Récepteur < -10dBm
Plage de Température Commerciale 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) Code HS 8517706000

Certification de Qualité

La qualité et les normes sont les fondements de FiberStore. Nous sommes consacrés à fournir aux clients des produits et des services remarquables et conformes aux normes. Nous avons réussi beaucoup de vérifications du système de qualité, comme CE, RoHS et FCC. FiberStore a établi un système d’assurance de qualité normalisé au niveau international, et a strictement appliqué la gestion et le contrôle normalisés au cours de la conception, le développement, la production, l’installation et le service.

Remarque : L’installation d’un émetteur-récepteur tiers n’annule pas la garantie de votre équipement réseau. Les fabricants d’équipements de réseau ont tous des directives indiquant que la garantie sur leurs produits ne sera pas affectée.
Ce produit ne contient pas de mercure, de cadmium, de chrome hexavalent, de biphényles polybromés et de phtalates. S’il vous plaît contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Ce produit a été fabriqué selon les exigences de CE pour indiquer la conformité aux exigences essentielles de santé et de sécurité. S’il vous plaît contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Ce produit est tout à fait conforme à la norme FCC, qui vise à gérer l’onde radio et les champs magnétiques plus raisonnablement. S’il vous plaît contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Centre de Test :



Plate-forme de Support

Dell 430-4909 est supporté sur une large gamme d'équipements Dell. 5500 Séries - 5524: 7000 Séries - 7024

7000 Séries - 7048P N3000 Séries - N3024 N4000 Séries - N4064F 5500 Séries - 5548P EqualLogic PS6210 Séries N3000 Séries - N3048 W-7200 Contrôleurs de Mobilité Séries - W-7210 5500 Séries - 5548 7000 Séries - 7048RA N3000 Séries - N3024P S Séries - S60 7000 Séries - 7024F N2000 Séries - N2024P N4000 Séries - N4032 W-7200 Contrôleurs de Mobilité Séries - W-7240
N2000 Séries - N2024 N3000 Séries - N3048P W-7200 Contrôleurs de Mobilité Séries - W-7220 7000 Séries - 7048 N2000 Séries - N2048P N4000 Séries - N4064S4810 7000 Séries - 7024P N2000 Séries - N2048 N4000 Séries - N4032F 5500 Séries - 5524P 7000 Séries - 7048R N3000 Séries - N3024F S Séries - S55

Emballage & Étiquetage

Ce paquet de module optique d'émetteur-récepteur est facile à prendre et bien protégé, a été étiqueté et marqué par FS.COM par défaut. Les solutions personnalisées pour l’étiquette ou l’emballage sont disponibles sur demande.

OEM & Personnalisation

En partenariat avec une variété de fabricants OEM de classe mondiale depuis 8 ans, Fiberstore est en mesure de fournir des solutions personnalisées et rentables de haute qualité pour tous les besoins et les spécifications, y compris la conception Optique, la design Mécanique, la disposition de la Carte de Circuit Imprimé (PCB), la conception Électrique, le design de Logiciel & Firmware, l’assemblage Intégré, les étiquettes Spécifiques, etc. Avec l’explosion des ventes et l’excellente rétroaction des clients, Fiberstore a connu une expansion rapide dans le monde entier et est en train de devenir le principal fournisseur dans le secteur de la communication optique. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter sales@fs.com .

Expédition

Nous pouvons fournir à la fois notre transitaire coopéré et le transitaire désigné par le client dans la voie maritime, aérienne et la route. Les transports sont assuré par FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT et EMS. Vos articles sont probablement expédiés le jour même (certains modules optiques peuvent être livrés dans les 20 minutes). Si nous n’avons pas de stock dans notre entrepôt, le navire sera retardé pendant 1-2 jours. DHL prendra 2-4 jours ouvrables pour la livraison et FedEx a seulement besoin de 1-3 jours ouvrables. Pour l'Espagne, l'Italie, le Brésil et certains autres pays, il faut plus de temps en raison de dédouanement.
Commentaires des Clients
  • 4.5

    4 commentaires

  • 5 Étoiles
    3
    4 Étoiles
    0
    3 Étoiles
    1
    2 Étoiles
    0
    1 Étoile
    0
  • Partagez vos opinions avec les autres clients Commentez

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Dell Networking 430-4909 Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ 1310nm 220m DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Dell Networking 430-4909 Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ 1310nm 220m DOM Transceiver

#35623

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Dell equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10GLRM-31
MFG PART#: 430-4909
Price:
US$  34.00
Availability: 572 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Dell Networking 430-4909 Compatible 10GBASE-LRM SFP+ Transceiver (MMF/SMF, 1310nm, 220m/300m, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Dell Genuine 430-4909 Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type SFP+ Max Data Rate 10.3125Gbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance* 220m
Interface LC duplex Optical Components FP 1310nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -6.5~0.5dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -8.4dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000
* Minimum cabling distance for LRM modules is 2m, according to the IEEE 802.3ae.

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Dell N4032F



Platform Support

Dell 430-4909 is supported on a wide range of Dell equipment. FS S5850-32S2Q Switch:FS S5800-48F4S Switch

5500 Series - 5524 N4000 Series - N4064F W-7200 Series Mobility Controllers 5500 Series - 5548 7000 Series - 7024P N2000 Series - N2024 N3000 Series - N3024P N4000 Series - N4032F FS S5850-48S2Q4C Switch N3000 Series - N3024 W-7210S Series - S60 5500 Series - 5524P 5500 Series - 5548P N2000 Series - N2024P N3000 Series - N3024F N4000 Series - N4064
7000 Series - 7048PW-7200 Series Mobility Controllers W-7200 Series Mobility Controllers - W-7220 7000 Series - 7048 7000 Series - 7048RA N2000 Series - N2048 N3000 Series - N3048PN3000 Series - N3048FS S5850-48S6Q Switch 7000 Series - 7024 EqualLogic PS6210 Series W-7240 S4810 7000 Series - 7024F 7000 Series - 7048R N2000 Series - N2048P N4000 Series - N4032 S Series - S55

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.7

    414 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
    4 Stars
    61
    3 Stars
    24
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review