Rufen Sie bitte uns an +1 (253) 277 3058
Hilfe Brauchen

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

Einen Brief uns schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+1 (253) 277 3058
United States - USD

Staat

United States

Ihren Staat suchen

Währung

speichern

Suche

Weltweit
Versand
Warenkorb 0
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ LC Transceiver Module für SMF&MMF - Generic Kompatibel - 1310nm 2km
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ LC Transceiver Module für SMF&MMF - Generic Kompatibel - 1310nm 2km

#48724

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf entsprechendes-Equipment, wie Cisco, Arista, Juniper, Dell, Brocade und anderen Marken getestet. Der Transceiver hat auch die Überwachung des intelligenten Qualitätssicherungssystems von Fiberstore bestanden.

FS P/N: QSFP-LX4-40G
Preis:
US$  340.00
Verfügbarkeit: 72 Stk auf Lager, Versand am selben Tag
Die tatsächliche Versandzeit kann mit der geschätzten Zeit variieren. Sie hängt von der Bearbeitungszeit, dem Bestimmungsort, dem ausgewählten Versanddienst und Erhalt der gebuchten Zahlung.

40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ Transceiver (SMF&MMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC, DOM)

Produktdetails

Teilenummer QSFP-LX4-40G Hersteller Fiberstore
Steckverbindertyp QSFP+ Max. Datenrate 40Gbps
Wellenlänge 1310nm Max. Distanz der Kabel 150m @ OM3/OM4 MMF, 2km über SMF
Schnittstelle LC duplex Optische Komponenten DFB CWDM
Kabeltyp MMF/SMF DOM-Unterstützung Ja
Kommerziell Temperaturbereich 0 zu 70°C (32 zu 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8517706000

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von Fiberstore haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie, die darauf abzielt, unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit zu reflektieren. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Serie (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modulare Liniekarte : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Juniper MX960 (Module: MIC3-3D-2X40GE-QSFPP)



Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Paketoption: 4 Einheiten in einem Karton mit Sichtfenster aus Kunststoff oder 1 Einheit in einem transparentem Tablett-Box, die als Standard durch FS.COM gekennzeichnet und markiert wurde. Kundenindiciduelles Etikett oder Paketlösungen sind als Anfrage erhältlich, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren ist Fiberstore in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten, einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore kann per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder einen kundenspezifischen Träger versenden. Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage. Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern,wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden
Noch nicht bewertet. Seien Sie der Erste, eine Bewertungen zu schreiben

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Generic Compatible 40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC Transceiver for SMF&MMF
Tap Click image to expand

Generic Compatible 40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ 1310nm 2km LC Transceiver for SMF&MMF

#48724

Every transceiver is individually tested on corresponding equipment such as Cisco, Arista, Juniper, Dell, Brocade and other brands, passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: QSFP-LX4-40G
Price:
US$  340.00
Availability: 137 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

40GBASE-LX4 QSFP+ Transceiver (SMF&MMF, 1310nm, 2km, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Part Number QSFP-LX4-40G Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type QSFP+ Max Data Rate 40Gbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 150m @ OM3/OM4 MMF, 2km over SMF
Interface LC duplex Optical Components DFB CWDM
Cable Type MMF/SMF DOM Support Yes
CDR Support Yes Protocols 40G Ethernet
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Juniper MX960 (Module: MIC3-3D-2X40GE-QSFPP)



Packaging & Labeling

Package option: 4 units in a carton box with visual plastic window or 1 unit in a transparent tray box, which has been labelled and marked by FS.COM as default. Customized label or package solutions are available as request, please contact us at sales@fs.com .

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

  • QWhat is the QSFP-LX4-40G transceiver max supported distances?
    A The Fibertore 40GBASE-LX4 QSFP Module works with both duplex multi-mode and duplex single mode fiber. It supports distances up to 150m over OM3 or OM4 multi-mode fiber and up to 2km over single mode fiber.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QWhat cable type is needed for QSFP-LX4-40G transceiver?
    A The Fiberstore 40GBASE-LX4 primarily enables high-bandwidth 40G optical links over duplex fiber patch cable with LC connectors. Single mode fiber, OM3 or OM4 multi-mode fiber are all supported.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
  • QWhat is the QSFP-LX4-40G transceiver and what makes it special?
    A This module has 4 channels of 10G multiplexed inside the module to transmit and receive an aggregate 40G signal over 2 strands of fiber. It has the ability to operate with both MM and SM fiber without the need for any software/hardware changes to the module or any additional hardware in the network.
    BY FS.COM on Jun 21, 2017 0 0
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    130 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
    4 Stars
    13
    3 Stars
    9
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review