Hilfe

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

E-Mail schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Staat

United States

Ihren Staat suchen

Währung

speichern

Suche

0
Weltweiter
Versand
Warenkorb 0
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Kompatibel 40G QSFP+ Aktive Optische Kabel
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Kompatibel 40G QSFP+ Aktive Optische Kabel

#30911

Jedes Kabel ist individuell auf vollständige Palette von Cisco-Equipments getestet und die Überwachung des intelligenten Qualitätssicherungssystems von Fiberstore bestanden.

FS P/N: QSFP-40G-AOC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-AOC3M
:
Preis:
US$  130,00
Standort des Artikels:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Verfügbarkeit: 278 Stk. auf Lager,  Versand am selben Tag
Die tatsächliche Versandzeit kann mit der geschätzten Zeit variieren. Sie hängt von der Bearbeitungszeit, dem Bestimmungsort, dem ausgewählten Versanddienst und Erhalt der gebuchten Zahlung.

Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Kompatibel 40G QSFP+ AOC (3-meter, QSFP+ zu QSFP+)

Produktdetails

Cisco Genuine QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Herstellername Fiberstore
Steckverbindertyp QSFP+ zu QSFP+ Max Datenrate 40Gbps
Kabeltyp Aktive Optische Kabel Kabellänge 3m(9.84ft)
Material des Mentals PVC(OFNR) Temperatur 0 zu 70°C (32 zu 158°F)
HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8544700000

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von Fiberstore haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie, die darauf abzielt, unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit zu reflektieren. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Direktanschluss für Cisco 40GbE QSFP+ zu QSFP+ AOC

Als leistungsstarke und integrierte Kabel können AOCs Schutz vor Umweltschadstoffen und anderen Benutzerproblemen während der Installation bieten. Das folgende Bild zeigt ein Cisco 40 QSFP+ zu QSFP+ AOC Kabel, das durch zwei Switch direkt angeschlossen wird.

Nummer des Produkts ID# Beschreibung
1 30911 3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Kompatibele 40G QSFP+ AOC Kabel
2 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) Hochleistung-Switch in Datznzentrum

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Wählen Sie den richtigen Pfad zu Ihrem modernen Rechenzentrum aus

FS.COM bietet eine Vielzahl integrierter, ganzheitlicher physischer Infrastrukturlösungen für Rechenzentren intrarack und inter-rack Anwendungen.
40G-Kabel, einschließlich MTP-Kabel, DACs, AOCs und LC LWL-Patchkabel, bieten mehrere Konnektivitätsoptionen in Rechenzentren.
Der richtige Pfad zu Ihrem modernen Rechenzentrum wird Ihnen helfen, Kosten und Zeit zu sparen und eine bessere Verwaltung zu gewährleisten.
Lösung 1 --- Kosten sparen
QSFP+ zu QSFP+ Aktive Optische kabel ist ein Bausatz, das die (2) QSFP,und (1) OM2 enthält.
Für kurzen Abstand sind DAC Kabel und AOC Kabel bevorzugt.
Lösung 2 --- Flexible und hohe Dichte für Kabelmanagement
Länger Abstand können Sie Faserkabel und QSFP + Transceiver Module verwenden.

Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M wird auf einer breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipment unterstützt.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-S Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQ Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24Q Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GE Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E
Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PXCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3264Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TXCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9636PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132Q-XCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9564PX (uplinks)Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Dies nimmt leicht und ist gut geschützt. Transceiver-Paket wurde von FS.COM als Standard gekennzeichnet und markiert. Kundenindividuelles Etikett oder Paketlösungen sind als Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren, Fiberstore ist in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten,einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche .Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

Fiberstore können die bieten,sowohl uns Spediteur und Kunde bestellt Spediteur in der Art von Luft, Meer, Straße.Das ist Träger von FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT und EMS.Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage . Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern,wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden
Noch nicht bewertet. Seien Sie der Erste, eine Bewertungen zu schreiben

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable
Tap Click image to expand

3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable

#30911

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passes the monitoring of FS.COM intelligent quality control system.

3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable

3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Optical Cable

863 reviews Need Help?
  • Description
  • Download
  • Recommendation
  • Q&A
4.7
863 reviews
volume pricing share need help?
FS P/N: QSFP-40G-AOC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-AOC3M
:
Price:
US$  130.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability:
89 pcs in U.S. Warehouse
·0

pc in EU Warehouse

·45

pcs in CN Warehouse

, Ship Today
We are always devoted to offering the fastest delivery with multi-warehouse system. Learn more about our shipping policy.

Please select an option for each attribute in black.

Quantity:

Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ AOC (3-meter, QSFP+ to QSFP+)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Vendor Name FS.COM
Connector Type QSFP+ to QSFP+ Max Data Rate 40Gbps
Cable Type Active Optical Cable Cable Length 3m(9.84ft)
Jacket Material PVC(OFNR) Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F)
HTS-Harmonized Code 8517622990 Protocols 40G InfiniBand 8x DDR, 4x QDR, 10G/40Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of FS.COM. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. FS.COM has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in FS.COM are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

  • This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is free of lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 40GbE QSFP+ to QSFP+ AOC

As a high performance integrated cable, AOCs can provide protection from environmental pollutants and other user trouble during installation. Below picture shows one Cisco 40 QSFP+ to QSFP+ AOC cable connected by two switches directly.

Item No. ID# Description
1 30911 3m (10ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M Compatible 40G QSFP+ AOC Cable
2 29123 S5850-48S6Q (48*10GE+6*40GE) High Performance Data Center Switch

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-1X40GE)


Choose the Right Path to Your Modern Data Center

FS.COM offers a variety of integrated, holistic physical infrastructure solutions for data center intra-rack and inter rack applications.
40G cables, including MTP cables, DACs, AOCs, and LC fiber patch cables, offer multiple connectivity options in data centers.
Choose the right path to your modern data center will help you save cost, save time and better management.
Solution 1 --- Saving Cost
QSFP+ to QSFP+ Active Optical Cable is a kit, which includes the (2) QSFP, and (1) OM2 cable.
For short distances DAC cables and AOC cables are preferred.
Solution 2 --- Flexible and High Density for Cable Management
Longer distances use fibre cables and QSFP+ transceiver modules.

Platform Support

Cisco QSFP-H40G-AOC3M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS.COM S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco C6800-SUP6T Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064X Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-96Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9536PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348TQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C93120TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9636PQ Cisco Nexus 6000 N6004-B-24Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9736PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464PX Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQ
Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172PQCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F324FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-ECisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432C-SCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9332PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9432PQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-ECisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3016QCisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6001-64TCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3132QCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M206FQ-23LCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3232CCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3164QCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9272QCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C56128P

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default FS.COM standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, FS.COM is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, FS.COM has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

FS.COM can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

  • Q:

    Can I have different compatibilities for each end of my active optical cables? By vicki dern on July 15, 2017

    A:

    Yes, you can. FS.COM offers customized dual compatibility solutions for active optical cables so that you can choose compatibilities for each end individually. All you need to do is to select "Dual Compatibility Solutions" option in Compatible Brands drop-down box and note down your devices' model numbers in custom page. By FS.COM on July 15, 2017

  • Q:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? By Glasscock on May 22, 2017

    A:

    As for customized active optical cables, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, cable length, cable color, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. By FS.COM on May 22, 2017

  • Q:

    Why should I trust FS.COM compatible active optical cables? By Berenice on April 25, 2017

    A:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded cables, FS.COM AOCs also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our AOCs are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. What's more, using compatible optics in brand devices will not negatively affect manufacturers' warranty if that's your concern. By FS.COM on April 25, 2017

Customer Reviews Write a Review
  • 4.7

    see all 863 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
    4 Stars
    139
    3 Stars
    69
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0