24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Вход / Регистрация
  • Мой Аккаунт
    • Предпродажное Обслуживание
      Чат через онлайн-продаж для получения дополнительной информации перед покупкой!
      Давайте начнем чат
    • Послепродажное Обслуживание
      Если вы уже сделали покупки, перейдите на страницу Мой Заказ узнать конкретнные детали заказа, пожалуйста.
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
10м Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Совместимый 40G QSFP+ Активный Медный Кабель Прямого Подключения
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

10м Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Совместимый 40G QSFP+ Активный Медный Кабель Прямого Подключения

#30901
FS P/N: QSFP-40G-DAC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-ACU10M
:
Стоимость Доставки:
Цена:
US$  240.00
Наличие: Доступны, Расчетное Время Fri. Dec. 9
Может быть некоторая разница между расчетным временем и фактическим временем.
Кол-во:

10м Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10м Совместимый QSFP+ to QSFP+ Активный Медный Кабель(10м, PCCA, QSFP+ to QSFP+, AWG30)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оригинальный QSFP-H40G-ACU10м Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Разъёма QSFP+ to QSFP+ Скорость Передачи Данных 40 Gbps
Тип Кабеля Активный Медный Кабель AWG Провода AWG30
Длина Кабеля 10м(32.8ft) Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F)
HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8544700000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:


Поддержка Платформы

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M широко используется для Cisco оборудований.

Nexus 2000 Серии - N2K-C2248PQ Nexus 5000 Серии - 56128P Nexus 5000 Серии - N55-M4Q Nexus 6000 Серии - N6004-B-24Q Nexus 6000 Серии - N6K-C6001-64P Nexus 6000 Серии - N6K-C6004-M12Q Nexus 7000 Серии - N7K-F312FQ-25 Nexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9432PQ Nexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9464TX Nexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9564PX Nexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9636PQ
Nexus 2000 Серии - N2K-C2284PQNexus 5000 Серии - 5672UPNexus 6000 Серии - N6004-96QNexus 6000 Серии - N604-96Q-B-24QNexus 6000 Серии - N6K-C6001-64TNexus 7000 Серии - N77-F324FQ-25Nexus 7000 Серии - N7K-M206FQ-23LNexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9464PXNexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9536PQNexus 9000 Серии - N9K-X9564TX

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансивер маркированы FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные этикетки и упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен обеспечить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com .

Поставка

Fiberstore может обеспечить свои экспедиторы и назначенные клиентами экспедиторы воздушным, морским или автомобильным транспортом. Перевозчик является FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT и EMS. Ваши товары, возможно, отправлены в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены в течение 20 минут). Если у нас нет запасов на складе, отправка будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL займет 2-4 рабочих дня для доставки и FedEx - только 1-3 рабочих дня. Для Испании, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран, доставка товаров займет больше времени в связи с периодом таможенной очистки.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.8

    26 Комментарии

  • 5 Stars
    23
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
10m (33ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable
Tap Click image to expand

10m (33ft) Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Compatible 40G QSFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Cable

#30901

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: QSFP-40G-DAC
MFG PART#: QSFP-H40G-ACU10M
:
Price:
US$  240.00
Availability: 1 pc in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Compatible 40G QSFP+ DAC Cable (10-meter, active, QSFP+ to QSFP+, 28AWG)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine QSFP-H40G-ACU10M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type QSFP+ to QSFP+ Max Data Rate 40Gbps
Cable Type Active Copper Cable Wire AWG 28AWG
Cable Length 10m(32.8ft) Jacket Material PVC(OFNR)
Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517622990
Protocols 40G InfiniBand 8x DDR, 4x QDR, 10G/40Gigabit Ethernet, Fibre Channel

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:


Platform Support

Cisco QSFP-H40G-ACU10M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS S5850-32S2Q Switch Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248PQ Cisco 6500 C6800-SUP6T Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9336PQ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9464TX Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-E Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M6PQ-E Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3016Q Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064X Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3172TQ Cisco C3850-NM-2-40G Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-3132Q Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X
FS S5850-48S2Q4C SwitchCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-M12PQCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TXCisco WS-C3850-48XS-F-SCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F312FQ-25Cisco Nexus 6000 N6K-C6004-M12QCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5672UPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-X9536PQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064PQ-10GECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372TX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9272QCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M4QCisco Nexus 2000 N2K- 2332TQCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3232C

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    32 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
    4 Stars
    3
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review