7/24 Kundendienst: 1 (425) 502 7191
0
Fiberstore 755-8300-3611
Eastern Side, Second Floor, Science & Technology Park, No.6, Keyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Globaler
Versand
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Artikel
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
1.5m Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Kompatibel 10G SFP+ Passive Direktanschluss Twinax-Kupferkabel
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

1.5m Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Kompatibel 10G SFP+ Passive Direktanschluss Twinax-Kupferkabel

#30851

Jedes Kabel ist individuell auf vollständige Palette von Cisco -Equipments getestet und geht die Herausforderungen durch. Der transceiver hat 100% Kompatibilität.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M
:
Versandkosten:
€ 17.00 nach United States per DHL
Preis:
€ 11.00
Verfügbarkeit: 116 Stk auf Lager, Versand am selben Tag

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Kompatibel 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax-Kabel (1.5-Meter, passive, SFP+ zu SFP+, 30AWG)

Produktdetails

Cisco Genuine SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Herstellername Fiberstore
Steckverbindertyp SFP+ zu SFP+ Max Datenrate 10Gbps
Kabeltyp Passive Kupferkabel Kabel AWG 30AWG
Kabellänge 1.5m(4.9ft) Kommerzieller Temperaturbereich 0 - 70°C (32 - 158°F)
HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8544700000    

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von Fiberstore. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. Fiberstore hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.
Dieses Produkt ist frei von Ladung, Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt wurde unter den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit den grundlegenden Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsanforderungen anzuzeigen. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Dieses Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, das die Funkwelle und die magnetischen Felder vernünftiger verwalten soll. Bitte Kontaktieren Sie uns mehr zu lernen.

Qualitätskontrollsystem:

Unser Programm der Test-Versicherteeinen Blick auf unsere Optik Testprogramm und sehen, was uns wirklich abhebt.

Cisco Nexus 9300 Serie (Switch/Modul : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink-Modul : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M wird auf einer breiten Palette von Cisco -Equipment unterstützt.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2148T-1GE Cisco WS-C2960S-48LPD-L Cisco WS-C3560CX-12PD-S Cisco WS-C3850-16XS Cisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-E Cisco C6800-32P10G(-XL) Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M224XP-23L Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M132XP-12L Cisco WS-C2960X-48FPD-L Cisco WS-C3650-48PQ Cisco WS-C3850-12S Cisco WS-C4500X-F-32SFP+ Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C31128PQ-10GE Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-L Cisco WS-C3650-48FQ Cisco WS-C3850-24P Cisco WS-C4500X-32SFP+
Cisco WS-C3850-12XSCisco WS-C4500X-16SFP+Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248TP-1GECisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23ECisco WS-C2960XR-48LPD-ICisco WS-C3750X-24PCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP6L-ECisco WS-C3850-48XSCisco C6800IA-48FPDCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F132XP-15Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-ECisco WS-C3560CX-8XPD-SCisco WS-C3850-48PCisco WS-C4500X-40X-ESCisco WS-C3650-48FDCisco WS-C3850-48XS-F-ECisco C6800-32P10G(-XL)Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco WS-C3560X-48T

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Dies behandelt leicht und ist gut geschützt. Transceiver-Paket wurde von FS.COM als Standard gekennzeichnet und markiert. Kundenindiciduelles Etikett oder Paketlösungen sind als Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse -OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren, Fiberstore ist in der Lage, Kundenindividuelle hohe Qualität und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten, einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanischen Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und elektrischen Konstruktion, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierten Montage, Speziellen Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat Fiberstore auf der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und ist der führende Anbieter von optischen Kommunikationsindustrie .Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren sales@fs.com.

Lieferung

Fiberstore kann per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT und EMS versenden, oder Ihre Artikel sind wahrscheinlich am selben Tag versendet (einige Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keinen Vorrat in einem unserer weltweiten Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. DHL wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und FedEx braucht nur 1-3 Werktage . Für Spanien, Italien, Brasilien und einigen anderen Ländern, wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel längere Zeit ankommen.
Kommentare der Kunden
  • 4.5

    66 Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    51
    4 Sterne
    10
    3 Sterne
    5
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Stern
    0
  • Teilen Sie Ihre Meinung mit anderen Kunden Schreiben Sie eine Bewertungen

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
1.5m (5ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable
Tap Click image to expand

1.5m (5ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable

#30851

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M
:
Price:
US$  13.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 583 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Compatible 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Cable (1.5-meter, passive, SFP+ to SFP+, 30AWG)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type SFP+ to SFP+ Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Cable Type Passive Copper Cable Wire AWG 30AWG
Cable Length 1.5m(4.9ft) Jacket Material PVC(OFNR)
Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8544700000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 10GbE SFP+ to SFP+ DAC

How to create an ideal short distance connection scheme using Cisco 10GbE SFP+ to SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Cables? Below picture shows a simple and economic sulution for you, just connecting Cisco MS425-32 and FS S5850-32S2Q Switches directly.

Item No. ID# Description
1 30851 1.5m (5ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive DAC Cable
2 29122 S5850-32S2Q (32*10GE+2*40GE) High Performance Data Center Switch

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Platform Support

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1-5M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2148T-1GE Cisco C6800IA-48FPDR Cisco WS-C3750X-24P Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9396PX Cisco WS-C3650-48PQ Cisco WS-C2960X-48LPD-L Cisco WS-C3650-48FD Cisco WS-C2960X-24PD-L Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8-E Cisco WS-C3560X-48T Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2232PP-10GE Cisco WS-C2960XR-24PD-I Cisco Nexus 7000 N77-F348XP-25 Cisco C6800-SUP6T Cisco WS-C3850-24XS Cisco WS-C2960X-24TD-L
Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-LCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2248TP-E-1GECisco WS-C3750X-48PFCisco WS-C2960XR-48FPD-ICisco WS-C3850-48XS-SCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25Cisco WS-C3750X-48PCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23ECisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M132XP-12LCisco WS-C3850-48PCisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco 4500 WS-X4606-X2-ECisco WS-C3560X-48PCisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F132XP-15Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-X

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    113 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
    4 Stars
    15
    3 Stars
    4
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    1
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review