Hilfe

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

E-Mail schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+1 (877) 205 5306
Vereinigte Staaten - USD

Land/Region

Vereinigte Staaten

Währung

speichern
Weltweiter
Versand
Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Kompatibles 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Kabel 1m (3ft) – 10GBASE-CU Direct Attach Kabel Passiv
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Kompatibles 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Kabel 1m (3ft) – 10GBASE-CU Direct Attach Kabel Passiv

#30849

Jedes Kabel ist individuell auf Cisco-Equipments getestet und hat das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore bestanden.

4.8
1456 Bewertungen
Mengenpreise Teilen Hilfe?
FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-CU1M
:
Preis:
US$  11,00 Preis: US$  13,00 (inkl. 19 % MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten )
Lagerhaus:
Seattle, USA
Verfügbarkeit:
1803 Stk. auf Lager in den USA
·1138

Stk. auf Lager in Deutschland

·1583

Stk. auf Lager in China

Lieferung:
Kostenloser Versand bei Bestellung über $79
morgen erhalten ? Bestellen Sie vor 16:00 Uhr (PST) und wählen Sie den Versand per Overnight Shipping.

Jedes Artikelmerkmal ist erforderlich.

Wählen Sie bitte eine Marke aus.

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Kompatibeles 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Kabel (1 Meter, passive, SFP+ auf SFP+, 30AWG)

Produktdetails

Cisco Originaler Typ SFP-H10GB-CU1M Hersteller FS.COM
Steckverbindertyp SFP+ auf SFP+ Max. Datenrate 10Gbps
Kabeltyp Passive Kupferkabel AWG der Kabel 30AWG
Kabellänge 1m(3,28ft) Material des Mantels PVC(OFNR)
Temperatur 0 bis 70°C (32 bis 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8544700000
Protokolle 1x InfiniBand QDR, DDR, SDR, 10G Gigabit Ethernet, Faser-Kanal

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von FS.COM. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. FS.COM hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von FS.COM haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

  • Das Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie an, die unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit reflektiert. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist in Übereinstimmung mit ISO9001. Das System gilt für ein Unternehmen, das sich mit Entwicklung, Produktion und Lieferung von faseroptischen Produkten befasst. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist frei von Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt wurde gemäß den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit der grundlegenden Gesundheit und Sicherheit anzuzeigen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, was darauf abzielt, die Funkwellen und Magnetfelder vernünftiger zu verwalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • FDA ist für die Regulierung von strahlungsemittierenden elektronischen Produkten zuständig. Es schützt der Bevölkerung vor gefährlicher und unnötiger Strahlenbelastung aus elektronische Produkte. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Direktanschluss für Cisco 10GbE SFP+ zu SFP+ DAC

Wie erstellen Sie ein ideales Kurzedistanz-Verbindungsschema mit Cisco 10GbE SFP + zu SFP + Passive Direktanschluss-Kabel? Das folgende Bild zeigt eine einfache und wirtschaftliche Lösung für Sie. Sie brauchen nur Cisco MS425-32 an FS.COM S5850-32S2Q Switch direkt anzuschließen.

Nummer des Produkts ID# Beschreibung
1 30849 1m (3ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Kompatibele 10G SFP+ Passive DAC Kabel
2 29122 S5850-32S2Q (32*10GE+2*40GE) Hochleistung-Switch in Datznzentrum

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Serie (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Serie (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipments.

Cisco 2360-48TD-S Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3548P-10G Cisco WS-C3560X-48PF Cisco WS-C3750E-48PDF Cisco ME-3600X-24FS-M Cisco WS-C4500X-16SFP+ Cisco 6500 VS-S720-10G-3CXL Cisco WS-C3560E-24PD Cisco WS-C3650-24PD Cisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F132XP-15 Cisco WS-C2960S-48TD-L Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M16P Cisco 6500 VS-S2T-10G-XL Cisco WS-C3850-32XS Cisco WS-C2960X-48FPD-L Cisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5010P-BF Cisco WS-C3750E-48TD Cisco WS-C2960X-48TD-L
Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco 3100 WS-CBS3120X-SCisco 4900 WS-C4948ECisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2232PP-10GECisco 4900 WS-C4948-10GECisco WS-C3650-48PDCisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8L-ECisco WS-C3560X-24PCisco UCS-IOM-2204XPCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PXCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3132QCisco Nexus 5000 N55-M8P8FPCisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco WS-C3750X-24PCisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C92160YC-XCisco WS-C3750X-24SCisco 4500 WS-X4516-10GECisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3172PQCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2232TM-10GE

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Die tragbare und gut geschützte Verpackung der Transceiver ist Standard-Verpackung von FS.COM. Lösungen der kundenspezifischen Etiketten oder Verpackung sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl von Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller mehr als 8 Jahren ist FS.COM in der Lage, hochwertige Kundenindividuelle Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Anforderungen und Spezifikationen zu bieten, einschließlich der optischen Konstruktion, mechanische Konstruktion, Leiterplatte (PCB) Layout und Elektro-Design, Software & Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, Spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigenden Umsatz und eine gute Kunden-Feedback hat FS.COM in der ganzen Welt schnell erweitert und wird es immer die optischen führenden Anbietern von Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren unter sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

FS.COM kann per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder einen kundenspezifischen Träger versenden. Ihre Artikel sind meinstens am selben Tag versendet (manche Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten geliefert werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, wird die Lieferung 1-2 Tage verzögert. FedEx wird 2-4 Werktage für die Lieferung brauchen und DHL braucht nur 1-3 Werktage. Wegen der Zollabfertigung werden die Artikel zu Spanien, Italien, Brasilien oder einigen anderen Ländern längere Zeit ankommen.
Fragen & Antworten

Eine Frage stellen

  • Frage:

    Can I have different compatibilities for each end of my direct attach cables? aus Recinos Die Frage beantworten

    aus Recinos 10.07.2017
    Antwort:

    Yes, you can. FS.COM offers customized dual compatibility solutions for direct attach cables so that you can choose compatibilities for each end individually. All you need to do is to select "Dual Compatibility Solutions" option in Compatible Brands drop-down box and note down your devices' model numbers in custom page. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? aus Glasscock Die Frage beantworten

    aus Glasscock 05.06.2017
    Antwort:

    As for customized direct attach cables, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, cable length, cable color, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    Why should I trust FS.COM compatible direct attach cables? aus Dwage Die Frage beantworten

    aus Dwage 22.05.2017
    Antwort:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to brand cables, FS.COM DACs also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our DACs are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. What's more, using compatible optics in brand devices will not negatively affect manufacturers' warranty if that's your concern. aus FS.COM

Kommentare der Kunden Eine Bewertung schreiben
  • 4.8

    Alle 1456 Bewertungen sehen

  • 5 Sterne
    1198
    4 Sterne
    194
    3 Sterne
    64
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Stern
    0

Ihre Frage wurde gesendet. Die Frage wird verarbeitet und innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen veröffentlicht.

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (253) 277 3058
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save

Search

Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
1m (3ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable
Tap Click image to expand

1m (3ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable

#30849

Every cable is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP-10G-DAC
MFG PART#: SFP-H10GB-CU1M
:
Price:
US$  11.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 705 pcs in stock, Ships today if orders placed before 8:00 pm ET
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code , shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Compatible 10G SFP+ DAC Twinax Cable (1-meter, passive, SFP+ to SFP+, 30AWG)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine SFP-H10GB-CU1M Vendor Name Fiberstore
Connector Type SFP+ to SFP+ Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Cable Type Passive Copper Cable Wire AWG 30AWG
Cable Length 1m(3.28ft) Jacket Material PVC(OFNR)
Temperature 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8544700000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 10GbE SFP+ to SFP+ DAC

How to create an ideal short distance connection scheme using Cisco 10GbE SFP+ to SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Cables? Below picture shows a simple and economic sulution for you, just connecting Cisco MS425-32 and FS S5850-32S2Q Switches directly.

Item No. ID# Description
1 30849 1m (3ft) Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M Compatible 10G SFP+ Passive DAC Cable
2 29122 S5850-32S2Q (32*10GE+2*40GE) High Performance Data Center Switch

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-8X10GE)



Platform Support

Cisco SFP-H10GB-CU1M is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco 2360-48TD-S Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP7L-E Cisco C6800-SUP6T-XL Cisco WS-C3850-48XS-F-E Cisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3548P-10G Cisco WS-C3560E-12SD Cisco 3100 WS-CBS3120X-S Cisco WS-C2960XR-48FPD-I Cisco WS-C3560X-48PF Cisco N20-I6584 Cisco 4900 WS-C4948E Cisco WS-C3650-24TD Cisco WS-C3750E-48PDF Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9396PX Cisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2232PP-10GE Cisco UCS-FI-E16UP Cisco ME-3600X-24FS-M Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-L Cisco 4900 WS-C4948-10GE Cisco Nexus 9000 N9K-C9372PX-E
Cisco WS-C2960XR-24PD-ICisco Nexus 5000 N55-M8P8FPCisco N10-E0440Cisco C6800-8P10G(-XL)Cisco WS-C3560CX-12PD-SCisco WS-X6908-10G-2TXLCisco ME-3800X-24FS-MCisco 4500 WS-X4013+10GECisco C6800IA-48FPDRCisco WS-C3850-16XSCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-2348UPQCisco WS-C3560E-24TDCisco Nexus 2000 N2K-C2148T-1GECisco WS-C4500X-40X-ESCisco WS-C3750E-24PDCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-M1600Cisco C6800-16P10G(-XL)Cisco C6800IA-48FPDCisco Nexus 7000 N77-F248XP-23E

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us at sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    510 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
    4 Stars
    81
    3 Stars
    30
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review
Previous