Hilfe

Online-Chat mit uns

Chat jetzt

E-Mail schreiben

Jetzt eine Email schreiben

Möchten Sie uns anrufen?

+49 (0) 89 414176412
Deutschland - EUR

Staat

Deutschland

Währung

speichern
Weltweiter
Versand
Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.
Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Kompatibel 1000BASE-SX SFP - 850nm 550m
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Kompatibel 1000BASE-SX SFP - 850nm 550m

#11774

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf Allied Telesis Networks-Equipment getestet und hat das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore bestanden.

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85
MFG PART#: AT-SPSX
Preis:
5,00 €  Preis: 5,90 €  (inkl. 19 % MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten )
Verfügbarkeit: 11774 Stk. auf Lager in Deutschland
·27193

Stk. auf Lager in den USA

·12478

Stk. auf Lager in China

, sofort lieferbar
Die tatsächliche Versandzeit kann mit der geschätzten Zeit variieren. Sie hängt von der Bearbeitungszeit, dem Bestimmungsort, dem ausgewählten Versanddienst und Erhalt der gebuchten Zahlung.

Jedes Artikelmerkmal ist erforderlich.

Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Kompatibles 1000BASE-SX SFP Transceiver Modul (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

Produktdetails

Allied Telesis Originaler Typ AT-SPSX Hersteller FS.COM
Formulartyp SFP Max. Datenrate 1000Mbps
Wellenlänge 850nm Max. Distanz der Kabel 550m over OM2 MMF
Schnittstelle LC duplex Optische Komponenten VCSEL 850nm
Kabeltyp MMF DOM-Unterstützung Ja
TX Power -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Empfindlichkeit des Receivers < -17dBm
Kommerzieller Temperaturbereich 0 bis 70°C (32 bis 158°F) HTS-Harmonisierter Code 8517706000
Protokolle SFP MSA, IEEE 802.3z

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von FS.COM. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. FS.COM hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von FS.COM haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

  • Das Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie an, die unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit reflektiert. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist in Übereinstimmung mit ISO9001. Das System gilt für ein Unternehmen, das sich mit Entwicklung, Produktion und Lieferung von faseroptischen Produkten befasst. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist frei von Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt wurde gemäß den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit der grundlegenden Gesundheit und Sicherheit anzuzeigen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, was darauf abzielt, die Funkwellen und Magnetfelder vernünftiger zu verwalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • FDA ist für die Regulierung von strahlungsemittierenden elektronischen Produkten zuständig. Es schützt der Bevölkerung vor gefährlicher und unnötiger Strahlenbelastung aus elektronische Produkte. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Transceiver Compatibility Test

Testzentrum:




Plattform-Unterstützung

Allied Telesis AT-SPSX unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Allied Telesis-Equipment.

FS.COM S5800-48F4S Switch 8500 Series Managed Fast Ethernet Edge Switch Series - AT-8524POE x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-48Ts/XP 8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/48-POE x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-12XT/S-yy- AT-XEM-12Sv2 x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-24Ts FS750 Fast Ethernet WebSmart Switch Series - AT-FS750/48 9700 Series Stackable Layer 3 Switch - AT-9724TS 8000GS Series - AT-8000GS/48 FS750 Fast Ethernet WebSmart Switch Series - AT-FS750/24POE x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-48FS 8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/24C x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-12XT/S-yy 8600 Series Layer 3 Fast Ethernet Switch - AT-8624POE x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-48Ts 8100S Series Fiber Switch - AT-8100S/16FB-LC 9400T Series Gigabit Ethernet Layer 3 Switch - AT-9424T/POE 8000GS Series - AT-8000GS/24PoE x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-12XT/S-yy - AT-XEM-12S
Allies Telesis AT-8000S 8100L Series - AT-8100L/8POE-E FS750 Fast Ethernet WebSmart Switch Series - AT-FS750/24 8000S Series - AT-8000S/48Allied Telesis CentreCOM 9424T/SP GS950 Gigabit WebSmart Switch Series - AT-GS950/8PoE 9400 Series Managed Gigabit Ethernet Switch - AT-9408LC/SP-xx 8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/24 x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-24Ts-POE+ 8000S Series - AT-8000S/48PoE x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-24Ts/X 9900 Series Gigabit Layer 3 Switch - AT-9924T x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XT-xx - AT-XEM-12Sv2 AT-IFS802SP 8 Port Industrial Managed Switch x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XS-xx- AT-XEM-12Sv2 GS950 Gigabit WebSmart Switch Series - AT-GS950/8 9900 Series Multilayer Gigabit Switch - AT-9924T 8600 Series Layer 3 Fast Ethernet Switch - AT-8624T/2M 8000S Series - AT-8000S/24PoE x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-24Ts

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Die tragbare und gut geschützte Verpackung der Transceiver ist Standard-Verpackung von FS.COM. Kundenindividuelle Etiketten oder Paketlösungen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Dank mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl an Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller ist FS.COM in der Lage, hochwertige maßgeschneiderte Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Bedürfnisse und Spezifikationen anzubieten, einschließlich optischer Konstruktionen, mechanischer Konstruktionen, Leiterplatten-(PCB)-Layout und Elektro-Design, Software-&-Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigendem Umsatz und einem guten Kunden-Feedback ist FS.COM weltweit expandiert und ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Glasfaserprodukten in der Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@fs.com .

Lieferung

FS.COM versendet per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder auf kundenwunsch auch mit einem anderen Logistikpartner. Ihre bestellten Artikel versenden wir meist noch am gleichen Tag (manche Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten versandbereit gemacht werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, verzögert sich die Lieferung um 1-2 Tage. FedEx benötigt 2-4 Werktage, DHL 1-3 Werktage für die Zustellung. Wegen der Zollabfertigung dauern Lieferungen nach Spanien, Italien, Brasilien oder einigen anderen Ländern länger.
Fragen & Antworten

Eine Frage stellen

  • Frage:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? aus Glasscock Die Frage beantworten

    aus Glasscock 17.06.2017
    Antwort:

    As for customized transceivers, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, transmission distance, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    Why should I trust FS.COM compatible transceivers? aus Soza Die Frage beantworten

    aus Soza 17.05.2017
    Antwort:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded transceivers, FS.COM compatible transceivers also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our transceivers are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. aus FS.COM

  • Frage:

    Once I place an order for my transceivers, how long will it take to receive them? aus Mellinger Die Frage beantworten

    aus Mellinger 11.05.2017
    Antwort:

    FS.COM has been maintaining huge stock level of the 1000BASE-SX SFP transceivers in U.S. warehouse, EU warehouse and CN warehouse. As long as the products you order are all in stock, we will ship them out the same day you place your order. As for some specific products or products that have a short stock, we will keep you informed ahead of time before you place your order. aus FS.COM

Kommentare der Kunden Eine Bewertung schreiben
  • 4.8

    Alle 2475 Bewertungen sehen

  • 5 Sterne
    2075
    4 Sterne
    295
    3 Sterne
    105
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Stern
    0

Ihre Frage wurde gesendet. Die Frage wird verarbeitet und innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen veröffentlicht.

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP 850nm 550m DOM Transceiver

#11774

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Allied Telesis Networks equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP1G-SX-85
MFG PART#: AT-SPSX
Price:
US$  6.00
Availability: 16136 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Allied Telesis AT-SPSX Compatible 1000BASE-SX SFP Transceiver (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Allied Telesis Genuine AT-SPSX Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type SFP Max Data Rate 1000Mbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance 550m over OM2 MMF
Interface LC duplex Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -9.5 ~ - 3dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -17dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000
Protocols SFP MSA, IEEE 802.3z

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Quality Control System:

Allied Telesis CentreCOM 9424T/SP (Switch/Module: CentreCOM 9424T/SP)

Allies Telesis AT-8000S (Module: AT-8000S)


Platform Support

Allied Telesis AT-SPSX is supported on a wide range of Allied Telesis equipment.

8000 Series Managed Fast Ethernet Switch - AT-8000/8POE 9400T Series Gigabit Ethernet Layer 3 Switch - AT-9424T/POE x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-48Ts 8100L Series - AT-8100L/8 Allies Telesis AT-8000S x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-48Ts/X 8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/24C FS750 Fast Ethernet WebSmart Switch Series - AT-FS750/48 x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XS-xx 8600 Series Layer 3 Fast Ethernet Switch - AT-8624T/2M SwitchBlade 4000 Lyer 3 Modular Switch - ATSB104-XX - AT-SB4442 8500 Series Managed Fast Ethernet Edge Switch Series - AT-8524POE MiniMAP 9100 Series - MiniMAP 9101 - CFC12 x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XT-xx - AT-XEM-12Sv2 9400 Series Managed Gigabit Ethernet Switch - AT-9408LC/SP-xx x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-24Ts-POE 8000GS Series - AT-8000GS/24PoE 9700 Series Stackable Layer 3 Switch - AT-9748TS/XP x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-24Ps/X
8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/48-POE GS950 Gigabit WebSmart Switch Series - AT-GS950/24 x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XS-xx- AT-XEM-12Sv2 8600 Series Layer 3 Fast Ethernet Switch - AT-8648T/2SP SwitchBlade x3112 - AT-SBx31GS24More 9400 Series Managed Gigabit Ethernet Switch - AT-9424T/SP-xx x600 Series Intelligent Layer 3+ Switch - AT-x600-24Ts-POE+ 8000S Series - AT-8000S/48 AT-IFS802SP/POE 8 Port Industrial Managed Switch x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-48Ts 8000S Series - AT-8000S/16 9900 Series Multilayer Gigabit Switch - AT-9924SP x610 Series Layer 3+ Network Switch - AT-610-24Ts-POE+ 8100S Series Copper Switch - AT-8100S/24-POE FS750 Fast Ethernet WebSmart Switch Series - AT-FS750/24POE x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-12XT/S-yy- AT-XEM-12Sv2 8100S Series Fiber Switch - AT-8100S/16FB-SC GS950 Gigabit WebSmart Switch Series - AT-GS950/8 x900 Advanced Layer 3 Switch Series - AT-x900-24XT-N-85- AT-XEM-12Sv2

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    2443 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2044
    4 Stars
    293
    3 Stars
    106
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review