Deutschland / € EUR
Warenkorb
Ihr Einkaufswagen ist leer.

Optisches Transportnetzwerk

Verkabelung für Rechenzentrum

Unternehmensnetzwerke

Optische OEM-Lösung

Kostenlos
Projekt unterstützen

Metro WDM System

FMT Multi-service Platform

Management System

Kostenlos
Projekt unterstützen

Für Unternehmen

Für Service-Anbieter

Für Cloud-Anbieter

Kostenlos
Projekt unterstützen

Indoor-Wireless

Strom über Ethernet

Netzwerk & Sicherheit

Kostenlos
Projekt unterstützen

Kompatibilität der Mehrmarken

Codieren und Testen

Design

Land/Region wählen

Je nach Land/Region können die Produkte unterschiedliche Preise und Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen.

Amerika

Europa

Lateinamerika und die Karibik

Asien-Pazifik

Afrika, Naher Osten und Indien

Andere

Währung wählen :
EUR
  • $USD
  • EUR
  • £GBP
  • $CAD
  • $AUD
  • CHF
  • $HKD
  • ¥JPY
  • R$BRL
  • kr.NOK
  • kr.DKK
  • kr.SEK
  • $MXN
  • $NZD
  • $SGD
  • рубRUB
SFP Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibel 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km
Klicken Sie auf das Bild, zu erweitern

SFP Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibel 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km

#11775

Jeder Transceiver ist individuell auf Cisco-Equipment getestet und hat das Qualitätskontrollsystem von Fiberstore bestanden.

SFP Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibel 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km

SFP Transceiver Modul mit DOM - Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibel 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km

  • Beschreibung
  • Herunterladen
  • Fragen & Antworten
  • Lagerbestand anfragen
4.8
2472 Bewertungen
Ein Angebot bekommen Teilen Hilfe?
FS P/N: SFP1G-LX-31
MFG PART#: GLC-LX-SM-RGD
Preis:
6,00 €  Preis: 7,20 €  (inkl. 19 % MwSt.)
Lagerhaus:
München, Deutschland
Verfügbarkeit:
6136 Stk. auf Lager, in Deutschland
·736

Stk. auf Lager, AU Lagerhaus

·4877

Stk. auf Lager, in den USA

·8566

Stk. auf Lager, in China

Lieferung:
Kostenloser Versand bei Bestellung über 79,00 €
Erhalten am Dienstag? Wählen Sie bitte den Versand per DHL Express.

Jedes Artikelmerkmal ist erforderlich.

Wählen Sie bitte eine Marke aus.

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibles 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP Transceiver Modul (MMF/SMF, 1310nm, 550m/10km, LC, DOM)

Produktdetails

Cisco Originaler Typ GLC-LX-SM-RGD Hersteller FS.COM
Formulartyp SFP Max. Datenrate 1000Mbps
Wellenlänge 1310nm Max. Distanz der Kabel 10km
Schnittstelle LC duplex Optische Komponenten FP 1310nm
Kabeltyp MMF*/SMF** DOM-Unterstützung Ja
TX Power -9.5 ~ -3dBm Empfindlichkeit des Receivers < -23dBm
Industrieller Temperaturbereich -40 bis 85°C (-40 bis 185°F) Protokolle SFF-8472 MSA Konform, IEEE 802.3ah-2004
* Ein modenkonditionierendes Patchkabel, wie durch den IEEE-Standard spezifiziert, ist unabhängig von der Spannenlänge erforderlich. Beachten Sie, wie das modenkonditionierende Patchkabel für 62,5-μm Fasern eine andere Spezifikation hat als das modenkonditionierende Patchkabel für 50-μm Fasern.
** ITU-T G.652 SMF gemäß IEEE 802.3z Standard.

Qualitätszertifizierung

Qualität und Standards sind die Grundlage von FS.COM. Wir sind auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit hervorragenden, standardkonformen Produkten und Dienstleistungen gewidmet. FS.COM hat viele Qualitätssicherungssysteme bestanden, wie CE, RoHS, FCC, etablierte ein internationales standardisiertes Qualitätssicherungssystem und strikt führte standardisiertes Management durch und Kontrolle im Zuge von Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Installation und Service.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Installation eines Drittanbieter-Transceivers erlischt Ihre Netzausrüstungsgarantie nicht. Netzwerkausrüstungshersteller haben alle Richtlinien, die erklären, daß Garantieunterstützung auf ihren Produkten nicht beeinflußt wird.

Lebenslange Garantie

Alle Faseroptikprodukte von FS.COM haben eine lebenslange Garantie von Mängel in Material und Verarbeitung. Diese Garantie deckt nicht die Schäden, die durch Unfälle, unsachgemäße Pflege, fehlerhafte Verwendung, Fahrlässigkeit, normale Abnutzung oder die natürliche Farb- oder Materialschwächung über längere Zeit und Verwendung verursacht werden.

  • Das Produkt bietet die lebenslange Garantie an, die unsere größte Aufrichtigkeit reflektiert. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist in Übereinstimmung mit ISO9001. Das System gilt für ein Unternehmen, das sich mit Entwicklung, Produktion und Lieferung von faseroptischen Produkten befasst. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt ist frei von Quecksilber, Cadmium, sechswertigem Chrom, polybromierten Biphenylen und Phthalaten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt wurde gemäß den Anforderungen von CE hergestellt, um die Übereinstimmung mit der grundlegenden Gesundheit und Sicherheit anzuzeigen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • Das Produkt stimmt vollständig mit dem FCC überein, was darauf abzielt, die Funkwellen und Magnetfelder vernünftiger zu verwalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
  • FDA ist für die Regulierung von strahlungsemittierenden elektronischen Produkten zuständig. Es schützt der Bevölkerung vor gefährlicher und unnötiger Strahlenbelastung aus elektronische Produkte. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Direktanschluss für Cisco 1000BASE-LX SFP

Der 1000BASE-LX ist vor allem für die Verbindung von Hochgeschwindigkeits-Hubs, Ethernet-Switch und Routern in verschiedenen Kabelstellen oder Gebäuden mit langen Verkabelungsläufen und entwickelt, um längerfristige Multimode Gebäudefaser-Backbone und Monomode Kampus-Backbone zu unterstützen. Die folgende Dierektanschluss zeigt, dass zwei 1000BASE-LX Transceiver durch ein Monomode-Faserkabel verbunden werden.

Nummer des Produkts ID# Beschreibung
1 12674 Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Kompatibele 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
2 40191 1M (3ft) LC UPC zu LC UPC Duplex 2,0mm PVC(OFNR) SMF Patchkabel
3 29849 Generic Kompatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
4 66143 FS.COM S3800-48T4S 48x 100/1000Base-T mit 4x 10GE SFP+ Switch
5 34873 Ein-Klicken Reiniger für LC/MU 1,25mm Zwingen (800 Reinigungen)
6 26388 CLE-BOX Kassette Reiniger für LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN (500 Reinigungen)

Testzentrum:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Cards A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Plattform-Unterstützung

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD unterstützt eine breiten Palette von Cisco-Equipment.

FS.COM S5800-48F4S Switch Cisco A901-4C-F-D Cisco IE 2000U-16TC-G Cisco IE-3010-24TC Cisco A901-6-CZ-FT-D Cisco IE-2000-16PTC-G-NX Cisco IE 2000U-8TC-G Cisco IE-2000-16PTC-G-L Cisco IE-5000-16S12P Cisco IE-2000-16TC-G-L Cisco 2000 CGR 2010 (router onboard ethernet) Cisco IE-2000-16TC-G-E Cisco IE-5000-12S12P-10G Cisco 2000 GRWIC-D-ES-6S Cisco ME-3600X-24CX-M
Cisco 2500 CGS-2520-24TCCisco A901-6-CZ-FT-ACisco IE-3010-16S-8PCCisco IE-2000-8TC-G-ECisco 2000 GRWIC-D-ES-2S-8PCCisco IE-4000-4TC4G-ECisco 2500 CGS-2520-16S-8PCCisco MWR-2941-DCCisco IE-2000-16TC-G-XCisco IE-2000-8TC-G-NCisco IE-4000-8GS4G-ECisco A901-12-C-FT-DCisco A901-12C-F-DCisco A901-6CZ-F-A

Verpackung & Kennzeichnung

Die tragbare und gut geschützte Verpackung der Transceiver ist Standard-Verpackung von FS.COM. Lösungen der kundenspezifischen Etiketten oder Verpackung sind auf Anfrage erhältlich.

OEM & Customs

Dank mehr als 8 Jahre Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit einer Vielzahl an Weltklasse-OEM-Hersteller ist FS.COM in der Lage, hochwertige maßgeschneiderte Produkte und kosteneffiziente Lösungen für alle Bedürfnisse und Spezifikationen anzubieten, einschließlich optischer Konstruktionen, mechanischer Konstruktionen, Leiterplatten-(PCB)-Layout und Elektro-Design, Software-&-Firmware-Design, integrierter Montage, spezielle Etiketten usw. Mit steigendem Umsatz und einem guten Kunden-Feedback ist FS.COM weltweit expandiert und ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Glasfaserprodukten in der Kommunikationsbranche. Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns unter sales@fs.com zu kontaktieren.

Lieferung

FS.COM versendet über 190 Länder auf der ganzen Welt per FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS oder auf kundenwunsch auch mit einem anderen Logistikpartner aus dem Lager in den USA, Deutschland und China. Ihre bestellten Artikel versenden wir meist noch am gleichen Tag (manche Transceiver können innerhalb von 20 Minuten versandbereit gemacht werden). Wenn wir keine Bestände in unserem Lager haben, verzögert sich die Lieferung um 1-2 Tage. FS.COM Multi-Warehouse-System sorgt für die schnellste Lieferung.
Fragen & Antworten

Eine Frage stellen

  • Frage:

    What kinds of custom choices are offered in FS.COM? aus Glasscock am 12.06.2017

    Antwort:

    As for customized transceivers, FS.COM offers regular custom choices such as compatibility, transmission distance, operating temperature, label pattern, label colors and etc. What's more, FS.COM welcomes any inquiry for customized products and solutions for all need and specifications. aus FS.COM am 12.06.2017

  • Frage:

    Why should I trust FS.COM compatible transceivers? aus Soza am 13.05.2017

    Antwort:

    Besides the price advantage we have compared to branded transceivers, FS.COM compatible transceivers also maintain the same performance and reliability. To satisfy our customers' needs of high performance, all of our transceivers are tested multiple times in mainstream original brand switches in our test center before shipped out. aus FS.COM am 13.05.2017

  • Frage:

    Once I place an order for my transceivers, how long will it take to receive them? aus Mellinger am 12.04.2017

    Antwort:

    FS.COM has been maintaining huge stock level of the 1000BASE-LX SFP transceivers in U.S. warehouse, EU warehouse and CN warehouse. As long as the products you order are all in stock, we will ship them out the same day you place your order. As for some specific products or products that have a short stock, we will keep you informed ahead of time before you place your order. aus FS.COM am 12.04.2017

Kommentare der Kunden Eine Bewertung schreiben
  • 4.8

    Alle 2472 Bewertungen sehen

  • 5 Sterne
    2095
    4 Sterne
    286
    3 Sterne
    91
    2 Sterne
    0
    1 Stern
    0

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM Transceiver

#11775

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP1G-LX-31
MFG PART#: GLC-LX-SM-RGD
Price:
US$  7.00
Availability: 18095 pcs in stock,  Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP Transceiver (MMF/SMF, 1310nm, 550m/10km, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine GLC-LX-SM-RGD Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type SFP Max Data Rate 1000Mbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 10km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components FP 1310nm
Cable Type MMF*/SMF** DOM Support Yes
TX Power -9.5 ~ -3dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -23dBm
Industrial Temperature Range -40 to 85°C (-40 to 185°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000
Protocols SFF-8472 MSA, IEEE 802.3ah-2004
* A mode-conditioning patch cord, as specified by the IEEE standard, is required regardless of the span length. Note how the mode conditioning patch cord for 62.5-μm fibers has a different specification from the mode-conditioning patch cord for 50-μm fibers.
** ITU-T G.652 SMF as specified by the IEEE 802.3z standard.

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 1000BASE-LX SFP

The 1000BASE-LX is intended mainly for connecting high-speed hubs, Ethernet switches, and routers together in different wiring closets or buildings using long cabling runs, and developed to support longer-length multimode building fiber backbones and single-mode campus backbones. Below direct connection shows two 1000BASE-LX transceivers are connected by a single-mode fiber cable.

Item No. ID# Description
1 12674 Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
2 40191 1M (3ft) LC UPC to LC UPC Duplex 2.0mm PVC(OFNR) SMF Patch Cable
3 29849 Generic Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
4 66143 FS S3800-48T4S 48x 100/1000Base-T with 4x 10GE SFP+ Switch
5 26388 CLE-BOX Cassette Cleaner for LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN (500 cleans)

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Cards A9K-MPA-1X40GE)



Platform Support

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

FS S5800-48F4S Switch Cisco ME-3600X-24CX-M Cisco IE-2000-16PTC-G-NX Cisco IE-2000-4TS-G-B Cisco 2000 GRWIC-D-ES-2S-8PC Cisco IE-2000-8TC-G-L Cisco IE 2000U-16TC-GP Cisco A901-12C-F-D Cisco IE 2000U-16TC-G-X Cisco 2000 GRWIC-D-ES-6S Cisco IE-4000-16GT4G-E Cisco IE-3010-24TC Cisco IE-2000-8TC-G-B Cisco IE-3010-16S-8PC Cisco A901-6-CZ-FT-D Cisco A901-6CZ-F-D Cisco IE-2000-8TC-G-E Cisco IE 2000U-4TS-G Cisco IE-4000-16T4G-E Cisco IE-5000-16S12P
Cisco IE-2000-16PTC-G-LCisco IE-4000-4S8P4G-ECisco MWR-2941-DCCisco IE-2000-16TC-G-NCisco IE-4000-8GT4G-ECisco IE-5000-12S12P-10GCisco IE-2000-4TS-G-LCisco IE-4000-4TC4G-ECisco 3600 NM-1GECisco IE 2000U-8TC-GCisco 2000 CGR 2010 (router onboard ethernet)Cisco IE-3000-8TCCisco IE-4000-8GS4G-ECisco IE-2000-16PTC-G-E Cisco IE-4000-4GS8GP4G-ECisco A901-12-C-FT-DCisco IE-2000-4S-TS-G-BCisco IE-2000-16TC-G-ECisco IE-2000-4S-TS-G-L

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers About This Product

You also can live chat with us for help!

Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    2441 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2066
    4 Stars
    284
    3 Stars
    91
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review