24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Совместимый 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550нм 40км DOM Трансивер
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Совместимый 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550нм 40км DOM Трансивер

#12421
FS P/N: XFP-10GER-55
MFG PART#: 10G-XFP-ER
Стоимость Доставки:
Цена:
US$  190.00
Наличие: 238 шт в наличии, Отправка в тот день
Кол-во:

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Совместимый 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550нм 40км DOM Трансивер (SMF, 1550нм, 40км, LC, DOM)

Детали Продукта

Brocade Оргинальный 10G-XFP-ER Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Формы XFP Скорость Передачи Данных 10 Gbps
Длина Волны 1550нм Максимальная Длина Кабеля 40км
Интерфейс LC дуплекс Оптические Компоненты EML 1550нм
Тип Кабеля SMF DOM Функция Есть
TX Мощность 0~4dBm Чувствительность Приемника <-16dBm
Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8517706000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:



Поддержка Платформы

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER широко используется для Brocade оборудований.

Bigiron RX Серии - RX-16 Fastiron FCX Серии - FCX624S-F Fastiron FESX Серии - FESX448 Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS624XGP Fastiron FLS Серии - FLS624 Fastiron SX Серии - SX1600 Netiron CER 2000 Серии - CER2048CX Netiron CES 2000 Серии - CES2048FX Netiron MLX Серии - MLXe-8 Bigiron RX Серии - RX-4 Fastiron FCX Серии - FCX624S-HPOE Fastiron FESX Серии - FESX624 Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS624XGP-POE Fastiron FLS Серии - FLS624-STK Fastiron SX Серии - SX800 Netiron CER 2000 Серии - CER2048F Netiron MLX Серии - MLX-16 Netiron Серии NI-XMR/MLX Fastiron FCX Серии - FCX624
Bigiron Серии BI-RX Fastiron FCX Серии - FCX648S-HPOE Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS624P Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS648P Fastiron Серии FGS Fastiron X Серии SUPERX Netiron CES 2000 Серии - CES2024F Netiron MLX Серии - MLX-8 Netiron XMR Серии - XMR4000 Edgeiron Серии BX-10GBE Fastiron FESX Серии - FESX424 Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS624P-POE Fastiron FGS Серии - FGS648P-POE Fastiron Серии FLS Netiron CER 2000 Серии - CER2024C Netiron CES 2000 Серии - CES2048C Netiron MLX Серии - MLXe-16 Netiron XMR Серии - XMR8000 Bigiron RX Серии - RX-8 Fastiron FCX Серии - FCX648

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансивер маркированы FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные маркировки и упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен обеспечить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com .

Поставка

Fiberstore может обеспечить свои экспедиторы и назначенные клиентами экспедиторы воздушным, морским или автомобильным транспортом. Перевозчик является FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT и EMS. Ваши товары, возможно, отправлены в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены в течение 20 минут). Если у нас нет запасов на складе, отправка будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL займет 2-4 рабочих дня для доставки и FedEx - только 1-3 рабочих дня. Для Испании, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран, доставка товаров займет больше времени в связи с периодом таможенной очистки.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.7

    0 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    0
    4 Stars
    0
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review
Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Compatible 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550nm 40km DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Compatible 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550nm 40km DOM Transceiver

#12421

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Brocade equipment and passes the monitoring of FS.COM intelligent quality control system.

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Compatible 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550nm 40km DOM Transceiver

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Compatible 10GBASE-ER XFP 1550nm 40km DOM Transceiver

  • Description
  • Q&A
FS P/N: XFP-10GER-55
MFG PART#: 10G-XFP-ER
Price:
US$  190.00
Availability: In Stock
·0

pc in EU Warehouse

·47

pcs in CN Warehouse

Estimated on Sat. Jan. 20
We are always devoted to offering the fastest delivery with multi-warehouse system. Learn more about our shipping policy.

Please select an option for each attribute in black.

Quantity:

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER Compatible 10GBASE-ER XFP Transceiver (SMF, 1550nm, 40km, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Brocade Genuine 10G-XFP-ER Vendor Name FS.COM
Form Type XFP Max Data Rate 10Gbps
Wavelength 1550nm Max Cable Distance 40km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components EML 1550nm
Cable Type SMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power 0~4dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-16dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000
Protocols MSA Compliant

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of FS.COM. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. FS.COM has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in FS.COM are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

  • This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is in conformity with ISO9001. This system is valid to a company engaging in development, production and supply service of fiber optical products. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product is free of lead, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
  • This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
  • FDA is responsible for regulating radiation-emitting electronic products. To protect the public from hazardous and unnecessary exposure to radiation from electronic products. Please contact us to learn more.

Transceiver Compatibility Test

Quality Control System:

Brocade BI-RX-8


Platform Support

Brocade 10G-XFP-ER is supported on a wide range of Brocade equipment.

Bigiron RX Series - RX-16 Netiron XMR Series - XMR16000 Fastiron Series FLS Netiron CES 2000 Series - CES2048F Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624P-POE-STK Fastiron FLS Series - FLS648 Edgeiron Series BX-10GBE Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624P-STK Netiron Series NI-XMR/MLX Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624P Fastiron FCX Series - FCX624S-HPOE Fastiron X Series FESX FastIron SX Series - SX-FI42XG Netiron CER 2000 Series - CER2048CX Fastiron X Series FWSX
FastIron SX Series - SX-FI62XG Fastiron FCX Series - FCX624 Fastiron FESX Series - FESX448 Fastiron FCX Series - FCX648S Netiron CES 2000 Series - CES2048C Fastiron FCX Series - FCX624S Netiron CER 2000 Series - CER2048F Netiron CER 2000 Series - CER2048FX Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624P-POE Netiron MLX Series - MLXe-8 Netiron MLX Series - MLX-4 Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624XGP-POE-STK Fastiron Series FGS Fastiron FESX Series - FESX424HF Fastiron FLS Series - FLS624 Fastiron FGS Series - FGS624XGP-STK Netiron XMR Series - XMR8000 Bigiron Series BI-RX Netiron CES 2000 Series - CES2048CX

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default FS.COM standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, FS.COM is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, FS.COM has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

FS.COM can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Ask a question

Be the first to ask a question.

Customer Reviews Write a Review
  • 4.7

    see all 3 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2
    4 Stars
    1
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0

Your question was submitted. Question is processing and posted within 1-3 days.