24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Вход / Регистрация
  • Мой Аккаунт
    • Предпродажное Обслуживание
      Чат через онлайн-продаж для получения дополнительной информации перед покупкой!
      Давайте начнем чат
    • Послепродажное Обслуживание
      Если вы уже сделали покупки, перейдите на страницу Мой Заказ узнать конкретнные детали заказа, пожалуйста.
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
Cisco GLC-LH-SM Совместимый 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km Модуль
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

Cisco GLC-LH-SM Совместимый 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km Модуль

#11775

Каждый трансивер индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Cisco оборудованиях и прошёл контроль Fiberstore интеллектуальной системы управления качеством.

FS Артикул: SFP1G-LX-31
MFG PART#: GLC-LH-SM
Доставка:
Бесплатно к United States по UPS
Цена:
₽  400/US$  7.00
Наличие: 1550 шт в наличии, Отправка в тот день
Кол-во:

Cisco GLC-LH-SM Совместимый 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP Трансивер (MMF/SMF, 1310nm, 550m/10km, LC)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оргинальный GLC-LH-SM Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Формы SFP Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 1000Mbps
Длина Волны 1310nm Макс. Расстояние Передачи 10km
Интерфейс LC дуплекс Оптические Компоненты FP 1310nm
Тип Кабеля MMF/SMF DOM Функция Нет
TX Мощность -9.5 ~ -3dBm Чувствительность Приемника < -23dBm
Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8517706000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.

Пожизненная Гарантия

Все оптические продукты в Fiberstore полностью гарантированы от дефектов материала и технологии производства на весь срок службы. Гарантия не содержает случаи повреждений в результате несчастного случая, ненадлежащего хранения, неправильного использования, небрежности, нормального износа, или нормального разрушения цветов и материалов в течение длительного времени использования.

Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Данный товар обеспечивается пожизненной гарантией ради выражения нашей искренности. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:

Демонстрация

Cisco Nexus 9300 Серия (Коммутатор/Модуль : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Модуль : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Серия (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-20X1GE)



Поддержка Платформы

Cisco GLC-LH-SM широко используется для Cisco оборудования.

Cisco ME-2400-24TS-A Cisco WS-C2960X-48TS-LL Cisco WS-C3650-24TD Cisco IE-4000-16T4G-E Cisco C6800IA-48FPD Cisco 2900 SM-D-ES3-48-P Cisco ME-3400-24FS-A Cisco WS-C2960S-24PS-L Cisco WS-C3560X-48P Cisco IE-2000-16TC-G-L Cisco 6500 VS-S2T-10G-XL Cisco 11500 CSS11506-2DC Cisco 5700 WLC AIR-CT5760-250-K9 Cisco WS-C2960S-24TD-L Cisco WS-C2960X-24TS-L Cisco WS-C3650-48TQ Cisco IE-4000-8GS4G-E Cisco 3000 WS-CBS3032-DEL (with CVR-X2-SFP TwinGig converter) Cisco 3700 NME-XD-24ES-1S-P Cisco ME-3400EG-12CS-M
Cisco 4500 WS-X45-SUP8-ECisco Nexus 7000 N7K-M148GS-11LCisco A901-12-C-FT-DCisco WS-C2960G-48TC-LCisco WS-C3560V2-24PSCisco WS-C3750X-24S with C3KX-NM-1G and C3KX-NM-10G network modulesCisco WS-C4500X-40X-ESCisco Nexus 3000 N3K-C3064-32TCisco 7600 WS-SUP720Cisco WS-C2960G-24TC-LCisco WS-C2960XR-48LPS-I Cisco WS-C3750V2-24PSCisco 4500 WS-X4013+TSCisco Nexus 5000 N5K-C5548UP-FACisco Nexus 7000 N7K-F248XP-25ECisco ASR-9000V-ACCisco WS-C2960S-48TS-SCisco WS-C3560V2-48TSCisco WS-C3850-48XS-SCisco WS-C4500X-F-16SFP+

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансиверов маркированы стандартным образом FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные наклейки и решения упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, напишите нам подробности на русском языке по почте sales@fs.com , пожалуйста.

Поставка

Варианты Методов отгрузки на Fiberstore: FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS или клиент вызывает своего перевозчика. Товары часто отправляются в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены за 20 минут). Если каких-то товаров нет в наличии на любых наших глобальных складах, отправка заказа будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL будет принимать 2-4 рабочих дня для поставки и FedEx нужно только 1-3 рабочих дня. А для России, Украины, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран со строгими местными политическими требованиями для растаможивания, время доставки обычно зависит от таможенного оформления.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.8

    9 отзывов

  • Отлично
    8
    Хорошо
    1
    Нормально
    0
    Удовлетворительно
    0
    Плохо
    0
  • Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами Написать Отзыв
Предыдущие
1 / 20

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (253) 277 3058
United States - USD

Country

United States

Search your country

Currency

Save

Search

0
Global
Shipping
Cart 0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco GLC-LH-SM Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco GLC-LH-SM Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km Transceiver

#11775

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: SFP1G-LX-31
MFG PART#: GLC-LH-SM
Price:
US$  7.00
Item location:
Seattle, Washington, United States
Availability: 9314 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco GLC-LH-SM Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP Transceiver (MMF/SMF, 1310nm, 550m/10km, LC)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine GLC-LH-SM Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type SFP Max Data Rate 1000Mbps
Wavelength 1310nm Max Cable Distance 10km
Interface LC duplex Optical Components FP 1310nm
Cable Type MMF*/SMF** DOM Support No
TX Power -9.5 ~ -3dBm Receiver Sensitivity < -23dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000
Protocols SFF-8472 MSA, IEEE 802.3ah-2004
* A mode-conditioning patch cord, as specified by the IEEE standard, is required regardless of the span length. Note how the mode conditioning patch cord for 62.5-μm fibers has a different specification from the mode-conditioning patch cord for 50-μm fibers.
** ITU-T G.652 SMF as specified by the IEEE 802.3z standard.

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for Cisco 1000BASE-LX SFP

The 1000BASE-LX is intended mainly for connecting high-speed hubs, Ethernet switches, and routers together in different wiring closets or buildings using long cabling runs, and developed to support longer-length multimode building fiber backbones and single-mode campus backbones. Below direct connection shows two 1000BASE-LX transceivers are connected by a single-mode fiber cable.

Item No. ID# Description
1 11775 Cisco GLC-LH-SM Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
2 40191 1M (3ft) LC UPC to LC UPC Duplex 2.0mm PVC(OFNR) SMF Patch Cable
3 29849 Generic Compatible 1000BASE-LX/LH SFP 1310nm 10km DOM
4 66143 FS S3800-48T4S 48x 100/1000Base-T with 4x 10GE SFP+ Switch
5 34873 One-Click Cleaner for LC/MU 1.25mm Ferrules (800 cleans)
6 26388 CLE-BOX Cassette Cleaner for LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN (500 cleans)

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco Nexus 9300 Series (Switch/Module : N9K-C9396PX; Uplink Module : N9K-M12PQ )


Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-MPA-20X1GE)



Platform Support

Cisco GLC-LH-SM is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco ME-2400-24TS-A Cisco WS-C3650-24TD Cisco C6800IA-48FPD Cisco ME-3400-24FS-A Cisco WS-C3560X-48P Cisco 6500 VS-S2T-10G-XL Cisco 5700 WLC AIR-CT5760-250-K9 Cisco WS-C2960X-24TS-L Cisco IE-4000-8GS4G-E Cisco 3700 NME-XD-24ES-1S-P Cisco WS-C2960X-48LPD-L Cisco IE 2000U-4TS-G Cisco 2800 NME-XD-48ES-2S-P Cisco 2960S-F48FPS-L Cisco WS-C2960XR-24PD-I Cisco 4500 WS-X4516-10GE Cisco 7300-NSE-150 Cisco WS-C3560-24PS Cisco IE-4000-8GT4G-E Cisco 3925
Cisco WS-C2960X-48TS-LLCisco IE-4000-16T4G-ECisco 2900 SM-D-ES3-48-PCisco WS-C2960S-24PS-LCisco IE-2000-16TC-G-LCisco 11500 CSS11506-2DCCisco WS-C2960S-24TD-LCisco WS-C3650-48TQCisco 3000 WS-CBS3032-DEL (with CVR-X2-SFP TwinGig converter)Cisco ME-3400EG-12CS-MCisco WS-C3560CX-8TC-SCisco 6500 WS-X6848-SFP-2TCisco 5700 WLC AIR-CT5760-HA-K9Cisco WS-C3560C-8PC-SCisco WS-C3750V2-24FS (uplink ports)Cisco Nexus 5000 N55-M16UPCisco WS-C2960-24TC-LCisco WS-C3650-24PDCisco C6800-SUP6T-XLCisco ME-3400EG-2CS-A

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If you are interested in our products, please feel free to contact us at sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    740 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
    4 Stars
    88
    3 Stars
    42
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review