Contact

Dialoguez en direct

Chat en Ligne

Écrivez-nous

Laissez votre message

Appelez-nous

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Pays

United States

Recherchez votre pays

Monnaie

Enregistrez
Livraison
Globale
Panier 0
Votre panier est vide.
Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Module Émetteur-Récepteur Optique
Cliquez sur l'image pour l'agrandir

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Module Émetteur-Récepteur Optique

#11697

Chaque module émetteur-récepteur est testé individuellement sur une large gamme d'équipements Cisco et a passé la surveillance du système intelligent de contrôle de qualité de Fiberstore.

FS P/N: XFP-10GSR-85
MFG PART# : XFP-10G-MM-SR
Prix :
US$  50.00
Emplacement de l'Article :
Seattle, Washington, États-Unis
Disponibilité: 544 pcs en stock,  expédié le jour même
Il peut y avoir une différence entre le temps estimé et le temps réel.
Quantité:

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP Module Émetteur-Récepteur Optique (MMF, 850nm, 300m, LC, DOM)

Détails du Produit

Cisco Authentique XFP-10G-MM-SR Nom du Fournisseur Fiberstore
Format XFP Débit de Données Maxi 10.3125Gbps
Longueur d'Onde 850nm Distance de Transfert Maxi 300m sur OM3 MMF
Interface LC duplex Composant Optique VCSEL 850nm
Type de Câble MMF DOM Oui
Puissance d'Émission -3.5~5.3dBm Sensibilité du Récepteur <-13dBm
Plage de Température Commerciale 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) Code HS 8517706000

Certification de Qualité

La qualité et les normes sont les fondements de FiberStore. Nous sommes consacrés à fournir aux clients des produits et des services remarquables et conformes aux normes. Nous avons réussi beaucoup de vérifications du système de qualité, comme CE, RoHS et FCC. FiberStore a établi un système d’assurance de qualité normalisé au niveau international, et a strictement appliqué la gestion et le contrôle normalisés au cours de la conception, le développement, la production, l’installation et le service.

Remarque : L’installation d’un émetteur-récepteur tiers n’annule pas la garantie de votre équipement réseau. Les fabricants d’équipements de réseau ont tous des directives indiquant que la garantie sur leurs produits ne sera pas affectée.

Garantie à Vie

Tous les produits à fibre optique de Fiberstore sont couverts par une garantie matérielle et main-d'œuvre. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages causés par un accident, une utilisation abusive, l'usure normale, la dégradation normale des couleurs et des matériaux avec le temps et l'usage.

Ce produit ne contient pas de mercure, de cadmium, de chrome hexavalent, de biphényles polybromés et de phtalates. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Ce produit a été fabriqué selon les exigences de CE pour indiquer la conformité aux exigences essentielles de santé et de sécurité. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Ce produit est tout à fait conforme à la norme FCC, qui vise à gérer l’onde radio et les champs magnétiques plus raisonnablement. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Ce produit fournit la garantie à vie, qui vise à refléter notre plus grande sincérité. Veuillez nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Connexion Directe pour Modules XFP 10GBASE-SR avec 1 Câble MMF

Quelle est la solution la plus simple pour connecter deux commutateurs de Cisco avec Modules XFP 10GBASE-SR ? Seulement une jarretière optique multimode. La figure ci-dessous montre les modules émetteur-récepteur optiques XFP 10GBASE-SR connectés par une jarretière optique multimode.

Numéro d'Article ID# Description
1 11697 Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM
2 40180 1m (3ft) LC UPC vers LC UPC Duplex 2,0mm PVC (OFNR) OM4 Jarretière Optique
3 26388 CLE-BOX Nettoyeur de Cassette Fibre Optique pour Connecteur LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN (500 nettoyages)
4 35389 Localisateur Visuel de Défaut - Style Stylo - avec Adaptateur Universel de 2,5mm 10mW (8 - 10km) FVFL-205

Centre de Test :

Démonstration

Série de Cisco ASR 9000 (Carte de Ligne Modulaire : A9K-8T/4-L)



Plate-forme de Support

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR est supporté sur une large gamme d'équipements Cisco.

Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-E Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-4TG Cisco 7600-ES20-10G3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CXL Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3CXL Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-L Cisco SPA-1X10GE-WL-V2 Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-2TG3C Cisco ME-3600X-24CX-M Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-2X10GE Cisco CRS 2-10GE-WL-FLEX Cisco SCE8000-4X10GE-E Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3CXL Cisco 7600-ES20-10G3CXL Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-B Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-B
Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3CCisco CRS 14X10GBE-WL-XFPCisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3CCisco 7600-ES+2TG3CXLCisco SPA-1X10GE-L-V2Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-2TGCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-LCisco 7600-ES+4TG3CXLCisco 7600 76-ES+XT-2TG3CXLCisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-ECisco 7600-ES+2TG3CCisco SCE8000-2X10GE-ECisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CCisco CRS 8-10GBE-WL-XFP

Emballage & Étiquetage

Ce paquet d'émetteurs-récepteurs facile à manipuler et bien protégé a été étiqueté et marqué aux normes par défaut de Fiberstore. Les solutions personnalisées pour l'étiquette ou l'emballage sont disponibles sur demande.

OEM & Personnalisation

En partenariat avec une variété de fabricants OEM de classe mondiale depuis 10 ans, Fiberstore est en mesure de fournir des solutions personnalisées et rentables de haute qualité pour tous les besoins et spécifications, y compris la conception optique, le design mécanique, la disposition de la carte de circuit imprimé (PCB), la conception électrique, le design de logiciel & firmware, l'assemblage intégré, les étiquettes spécifiques, etc. Avec l’explosion des ventes et l’excellente rétroaction des clients, Fiberstore a connu une expansion rapide dans le monde entier et est en train de devenir le principal fournisseur dans le secteur de la communication optique. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à sales@fs.com.

Expédition

Fiberstore peut expédier via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS ou le transitaire désigné par le client. Les articles sont souvent expédiés le jour même (certains modules optiques peuvent être livrés dans les 20 minutes). Si nous n’avons pas de stock dans notre entrepôt mondial, l'expédition sera retardée pendant 1-2 jours. DHL prendra 3-5 jours ouvrables pour la livraison et FedEx a seulement besoin de 2-4 jours ouvrables. Pour l'Espagne, l'Italie, le Brésil et certains autres pays, il faut plus de temps en raison de dédouanement.
Questions & Réponses

Questions & Réponses Sur Ce Produit

Vous pouvez également choisir le chat en ligne pour plus d'infos !

Commentaires des clients
Pas encore évalué. Soyez le premier à Commenter

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Transceiver

#11697

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: XFP-10GSR-85
MFG PART#: XFP-10G-MM-SR
Price:
US$  50.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability: 540 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP Transceiver (MMF, 850nm, 300m, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine XFP-10G-MM-SR Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type XFP Max Data Rate 10.3125Gbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance 300m over OM3 MMF
Interface LC duplex Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -3.5~5.3dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-13dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics with 1x MMF Cable

What is the simplest solution for connecting two Cisco Switches with 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics? Just one multi-mode fiber patch cable. The figure below shows with 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics transceivers connected by 1x multi-mode fiber optic patch cable.

Item No. ID# Description
1 11697 Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM
2 40180 1m (3ft) LC UPC to LC UPC Duplex 2.0mm PVC(OFNR) OM4 Fiber Patch Cable
3 26388 CLE-BOX Cassette Cleaner for LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN Connector (500 cleans)
4 35389 10mW (8-10km) FVFL-205 Pen Shape Visual Fault Locator with 2.5mm Universal Adapter

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-8T/4-L)



Platform Support

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-E Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-4TG Cisco 7600-ES20-10G3C Cisco CRS 14X10GBE-WL-XFP Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CXL Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3CXL Cisco 7600-ES+2TG3CXL Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-L Cisco SPA-1X10GE-L-V2 Cisco SPA-1X10GE-WL-V2 Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-2TG3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-2TG Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-L Cisco ME-3600X-24CX-M Cisco 7600-ES+4TG3CXL
Cisco 7600-ES+2TG3CCisco SCE8000-2X10GE-ECisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3CXLCisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CCisco 7600-ES20-10G3CXLCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-BCisco CRS 8-10GBE-WL-XFPCisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-BCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-LCisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-BCisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-4X10GECisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-LCisco CRS 20X10GBE-WL-XFPCisco 7600-ES+4TG3CCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-ECisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-E

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers

You also can live chat with us for help.

Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    91 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review