24/7 Обслуживание Клиентов: +1 (718) 577 1006
  • Вход / Регистрация
  • Мой Аккаунт
    • Предпродажное Обслуживание
      Чат через онлайн-продаж для получения дополнительной информации перед покупкой!
      Давайте начнем чат
    • Послепродажное Обслуживание
      Если вы уже сделали покупки, перейдите на страницу Мой Заказ узнать конкретнные детали заказа, пожалуйста.
0
Fiberstore
Глобальная
Доставка
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
0 Товаров
Ваша корзина пуста.
Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Совместимый 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Трансивер
Нажмите картинку для увеличения

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Совместимый 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Трансивер

#11697

Каждый трансивер индивидуально протестирован на полной серии Cisco оборудованиях и 100% совместимость обеспечивается.

FS P/N: XFP-10GSR-85
MFG PART#: XFP-10G-MM-SR
Стоимость Доставки:
Цена:
US$  50.00
Наличие: 262 шт в наличии, Отправка в тот день
Кол-во:

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Совместимый 10GBASE-SR XFP Трансивер (MMF, 850nm, 300m, LC, DOM)

Детали Продукта

Cisco Оригинальный XFP-10G-MM-SR Название Поставщика Fiberstore
Тип Формы XFP Макс. Скорость Передачи Данных 10.3125Gbps
Длина Волны 850nm Максимальная Длина Кабеля 300m по OM3 MMF
Интерфейс LC Дуплекс Оптические Компоненты VCSEL 850nm
Тип Кабеля MMF DOM Функция Есть
TX Мощность -3.5~5.3dBm Чувствительность Приемника <-13dBm
Коммерческий Температурный Диапазон 0 ~ 70°C (32 ~ 158°F) HTS-Гармонизированный Код 8517706000

Сертификация Качества

Качество и стандарты являются основой Fiberstore. Мы стремимся предоставить клиентам выдающиеся, совместимые со стандартами продукты и услуги. Fiberstore прошёл проверки много систем качества, как CE, RoHS, FCC, и создал нормированную систему контроля качества на международном уровне и строго выполнил нормированное управление и контроль в течение дизайна, развития, производства, установки и услуги.

Обратите Внимание: Установка трансивера третьей стороной не аннулирует гарантию вашего сетевого оборудования. Производители сетевого оборудования все имеют рекомендации, утверждающие гарантийное обслуживание на то, что свои продукции не будут поражены.
Этот продукт не содержит свинца, ртути, кадмия, гексавалентного хрома, полибромированных бифенилов и фталатов. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт был произведен в соответствии с требованиями СЕ, чтобы указывать соответствие со существенном здоровьем и безопасностью. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
Этот продукт полностью согласуется с FCC, который направлен на управление радиоволной и магнитными полями более разумно. Свяжитесь с нами для подробностей, пожалуйста.

Испытательный Центр:

Наши Тест Для Гарантии ПрограммыНаши испытательные программы оптики отличают нас от других!

Cisco ASR 9000 Серии (Modular Line Card : A9K-8T/4-L)



Поддержка Платформы

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR широко используется для Cisco оборудования.

Cisco CRS 2-10GE-WL-FLEX Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-L Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-2TG3C Cisco CRS 14X10GBE-WL-XFP Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-E Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3CXL Cisco CRS 8-10GBE-WL-XFP Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-L Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3C Cisco SPA-OC192POS-XFP Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-2X10GE Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-4TG Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-B Cisco 7600-ES+2TG3C Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-L Cisco 7600-ES+4TG3CXL Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-E
Cisco SPA-1X10GE-L-V2Cisco SCE8000-2X10GE-ECisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3CCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-ECisco 7600-ES20-10G3CXLCisco ME-3600X-24CX-MCisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-ECisco 7600-ES20-10G3CCisco ME4600-UMX-4x10GECisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-BCisco 7600-ES+2TG3CXLCisco CRS 20X10GBE-WL-XFPCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-BCisco 7600 76-ES+T-2TGCisco SPA-1XTENGE-XFPCisco ASR 903 A900-IMA1XCisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CXLCisco SPA-1X10GE-WL-V2Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-4X10GE

Упаковка & Маркировка

Упаковка и пакет для защиты трансиверов маркированы FS.COM по умолчанию. Заказные маркировки и упаковки доступны по запросу.

OEM & Пользовательские

При сотрудничестве с различными OEM производителями мирового класса больше 8 лет Fiberstore способен предоставить пользовательские, экономичные и высококачественные решения для всех потребностей и спецификации, в частности Оптический проект, Механический проект, Топология Печатной Платы (PCB-Printed Circuit Board) и Электрический проект, Программное & Микропрограммное обеспечение, Интегрированный комплекс, специфические маркировки и т.д. С резким ростом продаж и благоприятных отзывов клиентов, Fiberstore развивается быстрыми темпами по всему миру и становится лидером индустрии оптической связи. Если вы заинтересуетесь нашими продуктами, свяжитесь с нами по почте sales@fs.com.

Поставка

Fiberstore может предоставить свои экспедиторы и назначенные клиентами экспедиторы воздушным, морским или автомобильным транспортом. Перевозчик является FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT и EMS. Ваши товары, возможно, отправлены в тот же день (некоторые трансиверы могут быть отправлены в течение 20 минут). Если у нас нет запасов на складе, отправка будет задержана на 1-2 дня. DHL займет 2-4 рабочих дня для доставки и FedEx - только 1-3 рабочих дня. Для Испании, Италии, Бразилии и некоторых других стран, доставка товаров займет больше времени в связи с периодом таможенной очистки.
Отзывы Покупателей
  • 4.8

    99 Комментарии

  • 5 Stars
    79
    4 Stars
    17
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review

need help

Chat live with US

Live Chat

Send us a message

Email Now

Want a call?

+1 (877) 205 5306
United States - USD

Country

United States

Currency

Save
Global
Shipping
Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty.
Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Transceiver
Tap Click image to expand

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM Transceiver

#11697

Every transceiver is individually tested on a full range of Cisco equipment and passed the monitoring of Fiberstore's intelligent quality control system.

FS P/N: XFP-10GSR-85
MFG PART#: XFP-10G-MM-SR
Price:
US$  50.00
Item location:
Seattle, United States
Availability: 540 pcs in stock, Ready to ship
The actual shipping time may vary with the estimated time, it depends on handling time, destination zip code, shipping service selected and receipt of cleared payment.
Quantity:

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP Transceiver (MMF, 850nm, 300m, LC, DOM)

Product Details

Cisco Genuine XFP-10G-MM-SR Vendor Name Fiberstore
Form Type XFP Max Data Rate 10.3125Gbps
Wavelength 850nm Max Cable Distance 300m over OM3 MMF
Interface LC duplex Optical Components VCSEL 850nm
Cable Type MMF DOM Support Yes
TX Power -3.5~5.3dBm Receiver Sensitivity <-13dBm
Commercial Temperature Range 0 to 70°C (32 to 158°F) HTS-Harmonized Code 8517706000

Quality Certification

Quality and standards are the foundation of Fiberstore. We are dedicated to providing customers with outstanding, standards-compliant products and services. Fiberstore has passed many quality system verifications, like CE, RoHS, FCC, established an internationally standardized quality assurance system and strictly implemented standardized management and control in the course of design, development, production, installation and service.

Please Note: Installing a third party transceiver does not void your network equipment warranty. Network equipment manufacturers all have guidelines stating that warranty support on their products will not be affected.

Lifetime Warranty

All the fiber optic products in Fiberstore are fully warranted against defects in material and workmanship with a lifetime guarantee. This warranty does not cover damage caused by accident, improper care, improper use, negligence, normal wear and tear, or the natural breakdown of colors and materials over extended time and use.

This product is free of load, mercury, cadmium, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls and phthalates. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product was produced under the requirements of CE to indicate conformity with the essential health and safety. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product fully accords with the FCC, which aims to manage the radio wave and magnetic fields more reasonably. Please contact us to learn more.
Fs p_quality_pic.jpg
This product provides the lifetime warranty ,which aims to reflect our greatest sincerity. Please contact us to learn more.

Direct Connection for 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics with 1x MMF Cable

What is the simplest solution for connecting two Cisco Switches with 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics? Just one multi-mode fiber patch cable. The figure below shows with 10GBASE-SR XFP Optics transceivers connected by 1x multi-mode fiber optic patch cable.

Item No. ID# Description
1 11697 Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR Compatible 10GBASE-SR XFP 850nm 300m DOM
2 40180 1m (3ft) LC UPC to LC UPC Duplex 2.0mm PVC(OFNR) OM4 Fiber Patch Cable
3 26388 CLE-BOX Cassette Cleaner for LC/SC/FC/ST/MU/D4/DIN Connector (500 cleans)
4 35389 10mW (8-10km) FVFL-205 Pen Shape Visual Fault Locator with 2.5mm Universal Adapter

Quality Control System:

Demonstration

Cisco ASR 9000 Series (Modular Line Card : A9K-8T/4-L)



Platform Support

Cisco XFP-10G-MM-SR is supported on a wide range of Cisco equipment.

Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-E Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-4TG Cisco 7600-ES20-10G3C Cisco CRS 14X10GBE-WL-XFP Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CXL Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+XC-40G3CXL Cisco 7600-ES+2TG3CXL Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-L Cisco SPA-1X10GE-L-V2 Cisco SPA-1X10GE-WL-V2 Cisco 7600 76-ES+XT-2TG3C Cisco 7600 76-ES+T-2TG Cisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-L Cisco ME-3600X-24CX-M Cisco 7600-ES+4TG3CXL
Cisco 7600-ES+2TG3CCisco SCE8000-2X10GE-ECisco 7600 76-ES+XT-4TG3CXLCisco 7600 76-ES+XC-20G3CCisco 7600-ES20-10G3CXLCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-BCisco CRS 8-10GBE-WL-XFPCisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-BCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-LCisco ASR 9000 A9K-2T20GE-BCisco ASR 9000 A9K-MPA-4X10GECisco ASR 9000 A9K-4T-LCisco CRS 20X10GBE-WL-XFPCisco 7600-ES+4TG3CCisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T-ECisco ASR 9000 A9K-8T/4-E

Packaging & Labeling

This easy to handle and well-protected transceiver package has been labelled and marked to default Fiberstore standards. Customized label or package solutions are available on request.

OEM & Customs

Partnering with a variety of world class OEM manufacturers for over 8 years, Fiberstore is able to provide customized high-quality and cost-effective solutions for all needs and specifications, including optical design, mechanical design, Printed Circuit Board (PCB) layout and electrical design, software & firmware design, integrated assembly, specific labels, etc. With surging sales and favorable customer feedback, Fiberstore has been expanding rapidly across the world and is becoming the leading provider of the optical communication industry. If any interesting, please contact our Tech Support: tech@fs.com, or Sales Team: sales@fs.com .

Shipment

Fiberstore can ship via FedEx, DHL, UPS, TNT, EMS or a customer-arranged carrier. Items are often shipped the same day (some transceivers can be out the door in 20 minutes). If we have no stock in any of our global warehouses, the shipment will be delayed for 1-2 days. DHL will take 2-4 business days for delivery and FedEx only needs 1-3 business days. For Spain, Italy, Brazil and certain other countries, items will take longer to arrive due to the customs clearance period.
Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers

You also can live chat with us for help.

Customer Reviews
  • 4.8

    91 reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
    4 Stars
    14
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
  • Share your thoughts with other customers Write a Review